We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved the food”

Pulcinella Itaalia Restoran Pizzeria
Ranked #86 of 1,249 Restaurants in Tallinn
Price range: $5 - $14
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Italian place, Italian cuisine, Italian heart....Italian dining is much more than pizza and pasta. It’s a celebration of life with food, wine and music. All specialty ingredients are sourced out for the best quality. We import our dry pastas, wines, hard cheeses, & oils from Italy. We hand roll our own gnocchi and hand fill our own ravioli. We prepare sweets, cakes to ensure you receive the highest quality products. It is our mission to provide you with the most authentic dining experience. Pulcinella Itaalia Restoran is our way of paying respect to the people who always have a smile, always have a joke, and who love to entertain with fine food and drink. So sit back, relax and enjoy the show from our open kitchen preparing the finest traditional food.
Reviewed June 26, 2017

Location is wonderful - right smack in the old town. We ordered a pizza and lasagna. Didn't have much expectations as they looked ordinary but the flavours were amazing! One of the best meals we had during our two-week trip in the Baltics.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank 103shereenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (568)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

130 - 134 of 568 reviews

Reviewed June 12, 2017 via mobile

We ate pizza for lunch and we can recommend the four cheese pizza, it was really tasty. The restaurant itself is beautiful and cozy. The service was maybe not so welcoming.

Date of visit: June 2017
2  Thank Evabe13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2017 via mobile

The service was good, the restaurant offers lots of cuisines to choose from, we ordered a pizza and it was good.

Date of visit: January 2017
2  Thank Makk81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2017

The restaurant is well located in the old town. The pizzas were fairly good. We arrived mid-afternoon when the restaurant was mostly empty and service was quite slow. The restaurant seating is downstairs. The decor has an islands whitewashed appearance. The individual pizzas are large (we would have been happy sharing one).

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Global_Photographer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2017

Good italian food. Restaurant with separate bardesk. Try risottos and seafood. Pizzas are good. Italian guy is in the kitchen.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AndresP2104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pulcinella Itaalia Restoran Pizzeria also viewed

Tallinn, Harju County
Tallinn, Harju County
 
Tallinn, Harju County
Tallinn, Harju County
 
Tallinn, Harju County
 

Been to Pulcinella Itaalia Restoran Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing