We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveler rating
14
5
4
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
14
5
4
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 24 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Excellent accommodation in the city center with modern and efficient interior, parking in the courtyard, fully equipped kitchen, nice terrace with garden, good internet connection. The owners were very welcoming. They helped us with planning the program during our stay. I highly recommend it to people who look accommodation with family atmosphere.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CyprianSK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2012

The hostel is located in the suburbs of the old town and about ten minutes walk from the old town. The room was clean and comfortable, the bathroom was cleaned every day. Towels were supplied, but no toiletries. The hostel is family run, the houskeeper is very kind, but she and her husband speak very little english. In the basement there is a well-equipped kitchen and a dining area, with the supermarket close by we were able to cook every evening of our stay. The supermarket is maybe 8 minutes walking distance and open till 11pm every day. There's a tram stop nearby, traveling to and from the airport takes about 40 minutes. Also there is a very good wireless LAN, a fridge and a TV has a few german and english channels.
Very good value for what it offered!

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank snoop47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2012

The price is reasonable for an ensuite private room, but I think I would have preferred a hostel or cheap hotel inside the city walls. The room is cramped and the ensuite tiny (I had to leave the door open to get in) but my room did have a television with Estonian, German and BBC World tuned in. No atmosphere at all, I bearly spoke to the staff and when I did they were not very welcoming. The place is quite a way from the Old Town where everything is, but there is a Tram Stop about 5 mins away but it just didn't seem worth the wait for the 20 min walk in. The area is residential and quiet.

Date of stay: April 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank IGL86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2018
Google Translation

Room tip: Окна третьей комнаты (на втором этаже) выходят на улицу Vabriku и яблоневый сад - вечером тихо и комфортно спать.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews