We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza and pasta.”

Rucola Ristorante & Pizzeria
Ranked #149 of 1,249 Restaurants in Tallinn
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: It's true that you are what you eat, but it's just as important where you eat. Everyone knows that food tastes better when it's eaten in a pleasant atmosphere. Our menu offers authentic Italian cuisine, including wood-fired oven pizzas for true pizza lovers.
Reviewed July 7, 2016

Pizza, pasta, antipasti - pure perfection. Never been to Italy yet but i bet it tastes the same! Great italian food!

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Urmas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (153)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

38 - 42 of 153 reviews

Reviewed July 2, 2016 via mobile

Super good pasta and pizza, especially Diavola is good. For dessert try the tiramisu. Shop offers nice range of Italian food products.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank TinttiD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Tasty food, reasonable prices, quick service on a sunny terrace, what else can you hope in a summery Estonian afternoon.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank katarinamaria2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

I have been to this restaurant many times over the last five years. It is always good, food, service, wine etc. Help yourself to great bread with oil and vinegar when you arrive. On your way out, you can buy something from the deli. The Prosecco is always good, cold and crisp.

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lynnethorsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2016 via mobile

on a hot and humid evening i ordered a grilled chicken breast (over 14 eur + ca 3 eur side)with some mushrooms and veggies asking them specifically to not to serve me broccoli as i am allergic to it. well, it was substituted in a sidedish for red bell peppers. however, on main dish plate i found three large pieces of broccoli arranged around the chicken. the waitress said that the chef insisted that the chicken can not be served without it nor can or could it be substituted or even removed from the plate. most ridiculous! the chicken was ok, the mushrooms tasted of mildew and the sauce with the fancy name was nothing but watered cream. however, the tea and cakes i took for dessert were good. service was ok, no smiling people around though.

Date of visit: June 2016
1  Thank E J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rucola Ristorante & Pizzeria also viewed

 
Tallinn, Harju County
 
Tallinn, Harju County
Tallinn, Harju County
 

Been to Rucola Ristorante & Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing