We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great service, interesting choice of beers - as it must be at Brewdog”
Review of Brewdog

Brewdog
Ranked #202 of 1,236 Restaurants in Tallinn
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Craft beer bar in the heart of Tallinn with 14 rotating taps and 160+ bottles. Dog friendly. The bar also serves up a range of snacks, flammkuchen from Flammkuchen Bar & hot dogs from Taptap Tallinn - both conveniently next door.
Restaurant details
Description: Craft beer bar in the heart of Tallinn with 14 rotating taps and 160+ bottles. Dog friendly. The bar also serves up a range of snacks, flammkuchen from Flammkuchen Bar & hot dogs from Taptap Tallinn - both conveniently next door.
Reviewed May 13, 2019

Visited couple of times... for beer and for watching football )))
I liked service and free atmosphere. I did not like "special taste beers" therefor 4 stars of 5.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Mark T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (46)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 46 reviews

Reviewed May 9, 2019

Really pleased to have visited Brewdog in Tallinn. Probably the smallest Brewdog I have experienced so far in my travels around Europe, but with all my favourite craft beers and other guest beers, it didn't disappoint!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Brian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2019

This is one of the most interesting BrewDog bars we have every visited. It’s not large, but we found a space for our party. For me a big driver in visiting these bars is the fact that you can often get interesting local craft beers. We were lucky to turn up on a tap take-over night by Sori Brewing and tried some very tasty beers, plus had a great conversation with the guys who had made it.

If you’re looking for different, tasty beers and somewhere a bit different, BrewDog Tallinn is a must visit. [Note - Closed on Sundays]

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank MrHandBaggageOnly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2019

Really cosy and friendly atmosphere! Staff knows a lot about beers and always excellent selection. Specially nice in summer with terrace :)

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank helloriin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2019 via mobile

This is my twentieth Brewdog bar now, five of which are international bars. And price is always a problem for the international bars. When you go to a country where alcohol is more expensive than England, you pay that country's price for something you could get cheaper and fresher back home. And in countries where alcohol is cheaper, the prices aren't dropped to be in line with local prices. But then this is even true in Scotland where Brewdog is actually produced!

The beer is good though. If you've not tried Brewdog, it's worth a look. The interior is pretty unique for a Brewdog bar as well. Stone walls and grain silo chutes above your heads. Mirrors are utilised to open up the small bar.

Food wise, the menu is small. Hotdogs and pizzas are the options. Although they weren't doing pizzas when we were there. The hot dogs were good though. And as is often the case in Estonia, no vegetarian options.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank huxtux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brewdog also viewed

Tallinn, Harju County
Tallinn, Harju County
 
Tallinn, Harju County
Tallinn, Harju County
 
Tallinn, Harju County
 

Been to Brewdog? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing