We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great find ”
Review of Kaerajaan

Kaerajaan
Reserve a Table
Ranked #68 of 1,280 Restaurants in Tallinn
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Modern Estonian Cuisine in a middle of Medieval Old Town Tallinn
Reviewed August 10, 2019 via mobile

Happen to find this restaurant in the town square and many times these are too touristy. Highly recommend. There were 4 of us and each of us loved what we ordered!!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank 309aimees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (580)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 580 reviews

Reviewed August 9, 2019 via mobile

We stopped in at Kaerajaan after our walking tour of Tallinn ended, it looked comfortable and inviting. The staff was friendly and their English was excellent. My husband had the “Naked Burger,” which was lamb, and the fish soup. He enjoyed both very much. I had the beet and goat cheese salad, and the three kinds of hummus, and they were delicious. It was reasonably priced as well. It’s right in the old town square by the old City Hall.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank goldeylocks31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2019

This was an excellent choice! Fresh beautifully styled food that tasted delicious!
Awesome service too! This was unexpected but a wonderful experience. The prices are very reasonable- you’ll get a top notch experience for your bucks! It’s worth every euro and not that pricey!

Date of visit: July 2019
1  Thank annah-stockholm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019 via mobile

Everything we ordered was good, good service, the waiter's recommendations were superb and it was reasonably priced, would recommend it for a meal in the city square.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Madhat S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2019

We stopped here for a snack on a very hot day and had a lovely frozen cake/dessert which was very refreshing. The service was very good.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank RuthandDave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kaerajaan also viewed

Tallinn, Harju County
Tallinn, Harju County
 
Tallinn, Harju County
Tallinn, Harju County
 
Tallinn, Harju County
Tallinn, Harju County
 

Been to Kaerajaan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing