We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Poor food, good service”
Review of Kohvik Kroon

Kohvik Kroon
Ranked #31 of 145 Restaurants in Parnu
Price range: $4 - $11
Cuisines: European, Central European, Balti
Description: Estonian-Cuisine café-restaurant, offering daily specials and a wide a la carte menu with breakfasts, burger, mains, pancakes and much more! Also has a wide vegan menu and desserts. We also take reservations for larger groups.
Restaurant details
Description: Estonian-Cuisine café-restaurant, offering daily specials and a wide a la carte menu with breakfasts, burger, mains, pancakes and much more! Also has a wide vegan menu and desserts. We also take reservations for larger groups.
Reviewed August 1, 2018 via mobile

Had late lunch with my family. Service was really nice, so was the atmosphere. I had pasta with salmon and pike-perch, really dissappointed. Pike-perch was watery salmon tasted old, pasta overcooked.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank VappuM2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (46)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 46 reviews

Reviewed August 1, 2018 via mobile

Had breakfast here. Gorgeous food with lots of options and a good price point. The omelette was fluffy and tasty. The smoothie was creamy and good. Staff was very friendly.

I will definitely return to this place when I visit Pärnu again.

There is air conditioning.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank 5u5ieblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2018 via mobile

This place is an absolute must!! We didn’t have any expectations, but the food and service is better than you can imagine. Especially good for vegans, very friendly waitresses and the Slim Salad was an absolute delight! If you’re in Pärnu, don’t miss this place!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank l0lice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2018

THE restaurant for vegetarians, vegans or people who love good food. Really nice staff, affordable prices and good cappuccino. Also really family friendly. Locals love the place! ;)

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Leevi_Narusberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2017 via mobile

We went here for lunch when nearby and it was raining. The waiter was friendly with perfect English and he chatted to us and the service was perfect. We had excellent hot chocolates and the prices were good too. I was super surprised and really impressed with the number of vegan options on this menu. Looks quaint and old fashioned inside but in a really nice way.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank kneehigh85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kohvik Kroon also viewed

 
Parnu, Parnu County
 
Parnu, Parnu County
 

Been to Kohvik Kroon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing