We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveler rating
7
3
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
7
3
2
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 12 reviews
Reviewed June 12, 2014

A lovely apartment house, run by Anni, who cannot do enough for her guests. Netti is located close to Koidula Park, midway between the old town and the beach and a short walk to both. We were offered a choice of apartments on arrival and Anni gave us a "virtual tour" of Parnu. Free parking is available in the yard. The apartments have a fridge, coffee maker, toaster, and crockery, etc. There is a fully-fitted communal kitchen downstairs for those wishing to cook, but with so many good restuarants nearby, this isn't really an attractive option. The house is spotless and generally quiet. Apart from a superb beach, Parnu has museums, churches, shops and lots of green open spaces. Parnu also hosts many cultural events. Mnt 4 (Tallinn - Parnu - Riga) is close by and there are regular express coach services to the rest of Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania. Unfortunately, the train service is sparse, but this may improve as it has elsewhere in the country. For transport buffs, the Eesti Muuseum Raudtee (narrow gauge railway museum) at Lavassaare is about 20kms away.

Room tip: Just ask Anni.
Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stuart - Caroli... S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2012

This small (5 rooms) guesthouse is very nicely located on a quiet street midway between the beach and "old town". Easy and free parking on the yard or on the street. walking distance to the beach. The proprietress is very friendly and helpful. we had the "yellow" family room, and that was very convenient for our family of three. The kitchen was right outside the door, and we newer saw any of the other quests. The beds were a bit soft to our liking, but that's about the only downside I can name.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mleivo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2012

We had the green apartment, hosting 3 persons. Apartment was nice (spacious, light and clean), some things (bed site lamp, roller blind, tower rail) didn't work, but that didn't disturb too much.
It was a bit unusual, that we had to take off our shoes when entering the guesthouse.
The owner showed effort to help us but could market her services (massage, breakfast) better. Though being there at the mentioned time we needed to call the owner to let us in.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris_1018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2009

I wish my apartment was as big as the room! This is a perfect place to stay for your stay in Parnu. Walking distance to everything. But the room itself is the highlight. The host is simply wonderful. She doesn't live in the guesthouse so you get the feel of living in your own home. The rooms are great with TV and a kitchen. I highly recommend this place to any travelers.

Date of stay: June 2009
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travbud1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews