We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What an excellent place for a family holiday!”
Review of Freven Villa

Freven Villa
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Freven Villa
Ranked #16 of 48 Hotels in Parnu
Reviewed July 20, 2013

We spent in Villa Freven, Pärnu, 2 weeks. We have 3 childen (13, 11 and 9 yrs) and even they all loved the place. We had a cottage in a yard and it was just perfect for us! There is a small kitchenette, a toilet and a shower and 2 bedrooms - just enough for us and yet we had our own peace. We did bbq outside almost every day.

The host family was very very kind! The level of hospitality, helpfullnes and kindness was very high. It was very safe and we felt like home every day.

We came home just today, and we all miss Pärnu already. My opinion is now that I don't need to travel to Mediterranian see at all - Pärnu has more to offer. And we have travelled quite a lot and spent time also in luxorious hotels.

Room Tip: The hosts will give the tips if you contact them before your trip.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank EevaTee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (9)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 9 of 9 reviews

Reviewed August 7, 2012

We stayed at Villa Freven during the Parnu 2-day dogshow in Aug'12. We had a garden house for our family of 4 and 2 dogs. The house was nice and clean. Big windows made it really "summerish". Kitchenette good enough to fix the breakfast. Garden was nice, just stepping out with dogs at mornings was relly practical. Area was quiet and safe. 15min walk to the beach. 6 min to the Kalevi Stadium! Good service, our host was nice and polite giving us good advice where to shop and eat. The only improvement idea: more towels and hooks to hang them to dry.
ps. retro bed clothes remind me my childhood summers at 70's ... loved them

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Soili K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank pogomar1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: выбирайте садовый домик
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Cmcmia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Parnu hotels
0.8 mi away
Rannahotell Parnu
Rannahotell Parnu
#3 of 48 in Parnu
268 reviews
0.8 mi away
St. Peterburg Hotel
St. Peterburg Hotel
#19 of 48 in Parnu
29 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hedon SPA & Hotel
Hedon SPA & Hotel
#2 of 48 in Parnu
443 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Health Centre and Hotel Wasa
0.9 mi away
Frost Boutique Hotel
Frost Boutique Hotel
#6 of 48 in Parnu
60 reviews
1.2 mi away
Viiking
Viiking
#4 of 48 in Parnu
185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Freven Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Freven Villa

Address: Kooli 31, Parnu 80019, Estonia
Location: Estonia > Parnu County > Parnu
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 48 Hotels in Parnu
Price Range: $33 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Freven Villa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing