We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“was ok for its price”
Review of Aisa Hotel

Aisa Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Aisa Hotel
Ranked #33 of 48 Hotels in Parnu
Bonn, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
1 review
“was ok for its price”
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Spent there 2 days for around 80 euros, the room was a bit old, but ok to sleep in, staff was friendly and helpful. It is located pretty close to the beach, but for a city center i had to take a taxi (cant walk for a very long distance due to a knee injury). Overall the hotel wasnt that bad for its money, but i would think about renovation.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Böser H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    0
    4
    5
    2
    0
See reviews for
4
2
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Tallinn, Estonia
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed July 29, 2012

We've beeen in this hotel last week. The price for the room was 70 euros, which is too much. The hotel is very old, the room is very basic and worn. The balcony is very worn. The breakfast was ok. The stuff was friendly.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gradues
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
finland
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed August 3, 2006

Stayed 6 days in July with 12 and 13 years old kids, in family room. We had two bedrooms and quite big empty hall. For the price, 100 e, it was overpriced to me. Furniture very basic and worn, balcony in bad condition. Last time in Parnu we stayed in Kapten Kurgo Villa, which was cheaper and really nice. Would not stay again.

  • Liked — quite clean
  • Disliked — furniture, lack of comfort and atmosphere, balconies in terrible condition
  • Tips/Secrets — Choose something else, this could do for 1 night at tops
  • Stayed July 2006, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank annemary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Parnu hotels

Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 183 helpful votes
Reviewed June 9, 2006

Spent one night here at end of April 2006.

It is about a 15 minute walk from the centre of town, on a quiet street a taxi to and from it costs about £2/EUR3. It is quite close to the beach but without views.

Room was quite spacious and clean but limited facilities, including no phone.

Could do with updating.

Breakfast was ample but basic, there is a basic bar.

If I returned to Parnu, I would probably try to stay somewhere a little more central and slightly more comfortable, but it is an adequate budget place.

Helpful?
Thank GavBelfast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Parnu hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Astra
Hotel Astra
#31 of 48 in Parnu
27 reviews
0.3 mi away
Freven Villa
Freven Villa
#22 of 48 in Parnu
8 reviews
0.5 mi away
Villa Artis
Villa Artis
#29 of 48 in Parnu
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Villa Johanna
Villa Johanna
#15 of 48 in Parnu
20 reviews
0.8 mi away
Health Centre and Hotel Wasa
0.4 mi away
Kurgo Villa Hotel & Restaurant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aisa Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aisa Hotel

Property: Aisa Hotel
Address: Aisa 39, Parnu 80017, Estonia
Location: Estonia > Parnu County > Parnu
Amenities:
Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 48 Hotels in Parnu
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Aisa Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing