We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Spa by the beach”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Tervise Paradiis Spa Hotel & Water Park
Ranked #6 of 48 Hotels in Parnu
Vantaa, Finland
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Nice Spa by the beach”
Reviewed May 30, 2012

Newish spa near the beach, with a water park. Very clean, spa and beauty treatments are good. Quite big rooms with a sea view. Food average. Free bus to the shopping center in Pärnu goes in front of the spa. The booking system of the treatments is very slow and I recommend to book them before the trip by email, if possible.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank johannasalla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

127 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    35
    43
    33
    12
    4
See reviews for
57
38
2
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
estonia
Level Contributor
71 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed January 5, 2012

The staff is really great. I think best in Estonia!
They have spa and you may visit free Water Park.
We had a really good price 140 euro for 2 it was 31.12.(we had breakfast, dinner, waterpark, and free drink and a 2 procedure in Spa)

http://www.hotelliveeb.ee/et/tervise-paradiis-spa-hotell-veepark/aeg-iseendale-2-le/pakett

http://www.hotelliveeb.ee/et/tervise-paradiis-spa-hotell-veepark/spaa-ja-loogastuspaketid/pakett

Room Tip: All rooms have seawiev, but some of them dont have so good sea wiev. In the lower floors you may see...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Signe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jyvaskyla, Finland
Level Contributor
19 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed September 18, 2011

Stayed in the hotel in July 2011 with 4-yr old daughter. The hotel was almost fully booked and we got the last available room: no sea view at a rediculously high price! Room itself was ok, but no air con! Housekeeping brought us a fan which helped a bit on a hot summer day.
Aquapark is ok and our daughter really enjoyed herself! Although it would have been nice to have more out-door pools & activities as the weather was really nice.
Location of the hotel is good when one wants to enjoy the beach. The city center is a bit far away, but rental bicycles are a really good way to move around!
Breakfast was nothing special. We had all our lunches and dinners elsewhere, so cannot comment on the restaurant.
All in all a nice experience but will definitely not go back with these prices!

Room Tip: Try to get a sea view room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TravellerFinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 8, 2011

Very nice, one of the top hotels in Pärnu. Spa and swimming pools.. Great view to beach and over Pärnu.

  • Stayed September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sami S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tenerife, Spain
Level Contributor
87 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2010

Well it has a good aquapark and is situated near the beach. The building itself is big and ugly - rather untypical for low storied quiet town. Almost all the time all rooms are booked so if you like a quiet place - try something else. If you like good breakfast - it's not the best choice too.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank eska09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helsinki, Finland
2 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2010

Stayed four days in this hotel with my family and had very mixed feelings on whether we liked it or not.

Children loved the waterpark and the location was great, but what really turned as off was the very basic and what felt like low quality breakfast and evening meals on our half-board package. Besides the food itself the space reserved for meals would have needed some acoustic design as you could not hear your thoughts as you could hear everything happening in the space.

Room we stayed was above average on space, clean and comfortable although an air-con would have been a nice bonus on very hot summer stay.

To summarize - I could recommend this hotel for a friend, but I would try to convince not to take any package including half-board / full-board.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DieselPower75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn, New York
Level Contributor
72 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed July 11, 2010

Close to the beach, air conditioned, with a great water park. But this hotel is significantly more expensive then any other there. Then again, it has that water park, and the others don't. So if it rains, they are "blank" out of luck. Very modern, Scandinavian feel to the place. It is more full of screaming kids than any other - again, the water park. Excellent a la carte menu, but shockingly bad service, even by lowered standards of living in Estonia for a while. You will be fetching your own water, Cokes, and check even if you, like us, are the only customers in the place. The receptionist was also sort of cold and short. But the cleaning staff was evry nice and friendly. Much cheaper off season, which begins mid-August. So is every other hotel - prices fall as much as 50%. But here, with a water park, you may still enjoy the trip to Parnu even if the weather gets bad - water park. Did I say waterpark?

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bonbun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Parnu hotels
0.6 mi away
Hedon Spa & Hotel
Hedon Spa & Hotel
#2 of 48 in Parnu
352 reviews
0.3 mi away
Rannahotell Parnu
Rannahotell Parnu
#3 of 48 in Parnu
111 reviews
0.4 mi away
Strand Spa & Conference Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Viiking
Viiking
#5 of 48 in Parnu
117 reviews
0.8 mi away
Villa Ammende
Villa Ammende
#4 of 48 in Parnu
98 reviews
0.8 mi away
Parnu Hotel
Parnu Hotel
#8 of 48 in Parnu
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tervise Paradiis Spa Hotel & Water Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tervise Paradiis Spa Hotel & Water Park

Property: Tervise Paradiis Spa Hotel & Water Park
Address: Side 14, Parnu 80010, Estonia
Phone Number:
Location: Estonia > Parnu County > Parnu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 48 Hotels in Parnu
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Tervise Paradiis Spa Hotel & Water Park 4*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The 4-star Tervise Paradiis spa-hotel and water park is located in Parnu, just 250 metres from the wide, sandy beach. You are welcome to enjoy elevating spa relaxations and healing spa treatment procedures in our establishment. Tervise Paradiis complex includes: hotel**** accommodating 244 guests; therapy Department offering spa treatment and spa relaxations; water park; swimming pool; sauna centre; aerobics gym; fitness room; bowling alley; several bars and restaurants; seminar facilities and shop. We welcome you to Tervise Paradiis to enjoy our services! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Tervise Paradiis Spa Hotel & Water Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing