We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (506)
Filter reviews
507 results
Traveler rating
315
156
26
6
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
315
156
26
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view stylish hotel beach hotel beautiful architecture excellent location perfect breakfast free parking public areas sparkling wine interior design enjoyed our stay baltic sea air condition off season comfortable room nice view nice surprise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 507 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2019

Very nice hotel. Nicely decorated, clean, double room quite small but clean. Dinner was nice, food was good and really nicely presented. The restaurant was understaffed (the reason for 4 stars). The poor young man did his best, attending the bar and serving. He did get some help later.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lena458
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2019

This beautifully renovated, historic, Art Deco hotel was a great find! All the details are tended to, making our experience in this swanky beach hotel a great one. No a/c, so plan for warm summer nights. The restaurant is fantastic! The food and service made this dinner one of our all-time favorites. Loved this place, and hope we can return someday.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dkw72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2019

We had a room that faced the beach. Great place. Relaxing... Love this area.

Lots of sunshine in this area. Even if the wind is blowing in it is still pretty.
And, the elephant in the water... I must have taken a gazillion pictures.
I had been traveling for many weeks and this was a bright spot. Didn't arrange for a manicure before hand (they were booked for the next 3 days and we were just there overnight). I needed to get my polish removed and the gal fit me in to at least get that done. FABULOUS.
And, nice town. nice walk on the beach.
Didn't find any great restaurants but we were there just one day.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jpalango
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2019

The best is only place and breakfast.
Pay 140 eur for simple room whitout: air condicioner,slippers, can not open window full, no carpet in bathroom not possible to go inn after another person, near is pub!!!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank LightPacker786901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019

Excellent location, very interesting design in all hotel, with Pablo Picasso paintings in restaurant, piano in the hall and French champagne at breakfast! Good view from our room.
Close to city center, just 15 min.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Inga E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews