We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wilderness Experiences in Soomaa National Park
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Wilderness Experiences in Soomaa National Park
from $115.03
More Info
from $54.49
More Info
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveler rating
124
5
1
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
124
5
1
1
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 134 reviews
Reviewed April 24, 2019 via mobile

My friends and I have visited Soomaa NP in April and decided to take a canoe self guided tour. I believe it was a great idea, because you can explore the park two ways - by water and land. We made stops and had a nice walk, explored the nature. Also, we had great communication with Aivar. Would highly recommend!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank anna_enko
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2019 via mobile

We had a great trip down the river. We were paddling downstream, so it was not too strenuous.
Went for two short walks.
Didn't meet anyone except two other canoes all day, and could enjoy peace & quiet nature.
Organisation was really good as well. Thanks a lot.

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank lenanel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2019

Had a good trip in Soomaa park! Everything was very organized even though there was a lot of visitors. Great experience! Simple and easy. Heard positive feedback about night Safari,definetely will try this too.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank MikkP8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2019 via mobile

Had an amazing boat trip during fifth season in Soomaa park. Supercool team, explained everything,easy communication. Took care of us, and keep an eye on everybody during the trip. Good feeling! Thank you.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank IlzeD26
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ruukel, Owner at Wilderness Experiences in Soomaa National Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2019

Thank you Ilze for visiting Soomaa! Welcome back next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2019 via mobile

We had a great time visiting Soomaa park with Aivar's team. Aivar was the main guide and he is very knowledgeable in the subject. Our intrrpretor Ingrid was also amazing.

I suggest it to all

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Kenneth Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews