We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveler rating
6
14
9
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
6
14
9
2
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 32 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2015

We stayed there for one night. Very nice, clean and spacious room, very quiet, no annoying noise from the street. Room has a fridge, which is positive in hot summer days, you can put your drinks inside and keep it cool. There is no hairdryer, this is a negative aspect.

We had breakfast included, very basic, but you will not be starving.

I could recommend this hotel for price-sensitive clients, who would like to get a maximum for minimum price

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank VladimirS2701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2015

This hotel is a short walk to both the town and the beach and is in a nice quiet street. The hotel is clean but we stayed here for three nights and our room was not cleaned once. I could understand this if we were leaving the hotel late but we left our room around 10 am both mornings. Breakfast was quite poor with very little choice. The room was very warm so we had to leave the window open at night which means that you get wakened very early with the staff sitting outside talking when they arrive for work. Parnu is a lovely town I would recommend a visit.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank falcarragh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2014

The hotel is located next to the Vallikäär park on a quiet street. A short walk to the city center and beach (< 1 km). Rooms are very clean and have Scandinavian style. Our room was a bit warm due to the evening sun and hot air. Window is a wide french balcony that helped a bit to ventilate, though we bought a fan to help with the heat. The Staff is nice but don't expect too much service.The food in the the first floor pub is very good. The pub closes around midnight and the noise was not bad despite that our room was right above. Wi-Fi is excellent in the hotel and in the pub. Hotellissa ja pubissa puhutaan hyvin suomea.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johanna80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Nice, quiet location close to the centre, beach, parks and river. The room was a good size with a sofa bed and work area included. The rates were very good compared to private rentals during holiday season. The restaurant/bar next door has good meals and friendly service. The breakfast was great value at Euro4 p/p if you purchase through the hotel. The lady at reception was friendly and helpful. You can hire bicycles around the corner and enjoy the scenery and atmosphere of this lovely town.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LadyLeague
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2014 via mobile

The room was good. Big window and comfortable beds. Litlle fridge were you could put your own drinks. Could go there another time. Great pub downstairs. The owner was only downsize he wasnt so friendly that we hoped for.

Date of stay: May 2014
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Anki H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews