We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gorgeous!”
Review of Ugandi Resto

Ugandi Resto
Ranked #11 of 19 Restaurants in Otepaa
Price range: $9 - $28
Description: Ugandi Resto is a casual dining restaurant located in Otepää offering tasty food, friendly service and stylish interior. Our kitchen is characterised by European flavours accompanied by Italian influences. We aim to satisfy your palate and fill your belly.
Restaurant details
Description: Ugandi Resto is a casual dining restaurant located in Otepää offering tasty food, friendly service and stylish interior. Our kitchen is characterised by European flavours accompanied by Italian influences. We aim to satisfy your palate and fill your belly.
Reviewed May 1, 2019 via mobile

What a little gem of a restaurant with gorgeous food for great prices. Had a grewt time. Worth a visit for sure!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Marina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (44)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 44 reviews

Reviewed January 4, 2019

We visited as a family just before x-mas, ordered 2 different pizzas and seljanka soup.
We were really supprise of the quality and taste of them.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Repokettu58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2018 via mobile

I have seen lot of different places in this location an Ugandi resto interior is one of the nicest. But that is it. We ordered burger. It was cold. Tasted ok, but nothing special. You can get much better burgergs at much underdesigned places. And 13.50 euros for that burger, totally overpriced. Coffee was not the best but also not worst.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Kristi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2018

Really cozy and nice place- outside and inside. Really good food. Would recommend and visit again surely.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tauno L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2018

Professional service, well executed mains, delicious deserts and a good choice of wines. My recommendation in Otepaa

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank oce1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ugandi Resto also viewed

 
Otepaa, Valga County
 
Otepaa, Valga County
Otepaa, Valga County
 

Been to Ugandi Resto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing