We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Interesting bar”
Review of Snekutis

Snekutis
Ranked #51 of 1,098 Restaurants in Vilnius
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I enjoyed visiting this bar, though not another snekutis bar in the centre, mainly because the barman insisted on me having some very strong beers, and that I also made the acquaintance of a couple from Leeds. That we were hassled by a very drunk guy who insisted on yapping in broken french only added to the ambience of the bar. Don't know what I drank here, or even trying to get into bed later. Ho

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank robertred2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (826)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 826 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I was really happy with my meal of a cold soup with potato, and a regular sized cabbage roll with potato (which they called a small size), and a beer for about 9 euro! Great value for money.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank JasmineK423
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2019

Amazing food (the Cepelinai was to die for and also very well priced) with a solid selection of Lithuanian beers. The bartender Karlis had great chat and added to the experience with his recommendations and witty humour. We ended up coming here every night during our trip to Vilnius!

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank donaldson91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2019 via mobile

Best bartenders I’ve ever met. Treat them well and they’ll reciprocate. Amazing beer, amazing food, but most of all amazing people working there. 11/10 fantastic experience.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank buck_everlasting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2019

Good bar, local foods, garlic bread sticks and dip look dark but taste lovely , good value drinks too, not fancy but has character

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Tracy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Snekutis also viewed

Vilnius, Vilnius County
Vilnius, Vilnius County
 
Vilnius, Vilnius County
Vilnius, Vilnius County
 
Vilnius, Vilnius County
Vilnius, Vilnius County
 

Been to Snekutis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing