We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Vilnius
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Vilnius With Locals Tours
from $11.87
More Info
from $73.25
More Info
from $11.87
More Info
from $13.52
More Info
Reviews (920)
Filter reviews
920 results
Traveler rating
876
42
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
876
42
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews alternative tour free tour ghost tour food tour walking tour great tour old town street art entertaining tour private tour an excellent guide harry potter jewish history funny stories highly recommend this tour great introduction small group
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 920 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I've done 4 tours with this company. The best of them was the regular free tour with Harry Potter, which was smart, kind and fun, and the Jewish tour with Rita - the most amazing, sensitive and knowledgeable guide I've met. Strongly recommend those two!

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank reldin86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020 via mobile

Thank you Elze! A thorough tour with fun facts and endless amounts of positive attitude from our guide :)

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank barbsX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

Great tour, very informative and interesting. It allowed us to see a part of town tourists wouldn’t normally see. Elze, our guide, explained also the history behind some of the buildings and talked about life in Lithuania during soviet times. We were encouraged to ask questions and the guide was very kind to take the time to answer all of them. Recommended!

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Jet694005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

If you’re in Vilnius and have any interest in Jewish history/culture I highly recommend this tour. Our guide was incredibly knowledgeable and answered all of our questions willingly. Walking through the streets and the Synagogue were both interesting and provided insight into how influential Jewish culture was in Vilnius. This tour focused on a variety of factors, not solely WW2, which was refreshing and intriguing to learn about. Thank you!

2  Thank cassandramate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

Great variety of chosen food items in order to showcase Villnius' traditional and contemporary food scene. Also an interesting walking route between old town and new.

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Leonie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews