We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best restaurant in Vilnius”
Review of Charlie Pizza

Charlie Pizza
Ranked #360 of 778 Restaurants in Vilnius
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $16
Cuisines: European
Description: A wide assortment of freshly baked pizzas and many more. Great interior will make your stay exceptional. Enjoy our breakfust, lunch, dinner menu, have an unfortgettable date or business meeting here.
Restaurant details
Description: A wide assortment of freshly baked pizzas and many more. Great interior will make your stay exceptional. Enjoy our breakfust, lunch, dinner menu, have an unfortgettable date or business meeting here.
Vilnius, Lithuania
2 reviews
“Best restaurant in Vilnius”
Reviewed January 27, 2014

This place is one of my favorite. Very good food, and from restaurant windows amazing view. I like come with my friends and relatives.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Stasys G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    16
    6
    6
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Barcelona, Spain
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“OMG”
Reviewed January 23, 2014

In this restaurant i find everything what you can expect from perfect restaurant. The food was really perfect, servicing was perfect, atmosphere was perfect. And one more thing was perfect. The view form windows, from this really cheap restaurant i can saw half this amazing city. Than you very much, it was unforgettable.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Julio125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vilnius, Lithuania
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Niсe!”
Reviewed January 23, 2014

The best place to eat, have good time with friends, amazing view! Nice service ;) Everything just great!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Nectarina123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vilnius, Vilniaus Apskritis, Lithuania
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“View”
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Food, and service was very good , but the view was amazing. I was really amazed by that location. This is my favorite restaurant in Vilnius city :)

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gabija K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yuba City, California
Level Contributor
79 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Crowded but good”
Reviewed October 1, 2013

There was a huge variety of crepes, as well as other meals. The service was a bit slow, due to the crowd.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank LadyMarion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Charlie Pizza also viewed

Vilnius, Vilnius County
Vilnius, Vilnius County
 
Vilnius, Vilnius County
Vilnius, Vilnius County
 
Vilnius, Vilnius County
Vilnius, Vilnius County
 

Been to Charlie Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing