We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing place to stay!”
Review of Park Villa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Park Villa
Ranked #9 of 75 Vilnius B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 10, 2014

We stayed in Park Villa early this April (2014) and I must say that I'm very satisfied with the location first and foremost. The small hotel is located in the pine forest, on the bank of the river. The place is very quiet during working days, and cheerful with nature-lovers during weekends. There is a children's playground nearby, there are playgrounds for volleyball and football near the villa.
You can also enjoy feeding ducks in the mornings on the river.
The service of the hotel is good, the breakfast also boasts wide assortment of dishes. The staff is friendly, rooms are clean and you can sleep like an angel there, in the air filled with pine aroma.
Lovely, in the end.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Olga_Tsisarenko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (67)
There are newer reviews for Park Villa
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 67 reviews

Reviewed March 15, 2014

I stayed in this hotel for one night on a business travel, beautiful room, good service and location. Many rooms look toward the river. I think is a perfect place for couple and romantic travel. The only negative thing is that I found the restaurant a little bit expensive in comparation with the price of the room.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chp81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Our stay at Park Villa was excellent. We came for Serj Tankian concert and we booked initially with Stiklai. After a better research I found Park Villa who came very near with what we need in a holiday, a clean, big room with interesting views. What I found? an extraordinary hotel. We had the deluxe double with hot tub. Amazing. The reception staff was very professional and we felt like home. It is extraordinary to travel from home to home. The breakfast was the most healthier breakfast that I experienced and cooked to perfection. We had our super there too. Another amazing experience.

The hotel is run by a very good manager and the owner knows what customer service means. This place deserve to be successful.

We will be back in our next trip to Lithuania and I will recommend this hotel to my family, friends etc.

I am grateful to have been in such a glorious place.

Way to go guys.

Room Tip: The room with hot tub was amazing!!
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nicole I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013 via mobile

The hotel is placed in a very beautiful area, inside the jungle by the river.
It is a small hotel with few rooms so the service is not very luxury and a little far from city center but for sure I will choose it for my next vacation especially on summer if home to Vilnius. Don't miss the riverside walking way.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jazaeri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2012

The hotel is situated in a picturesque place near the river in a quiet upmarket residential area, surrounded by nice park and place for sport/recreation activities. There is also small river beach near the hotel. Good for small conferences and team-building activities. We did not go to SPA, but we saw conference room - looks nice and modern.

We had booked triple room on purpose, but we got tipical double + extra bed, that bed was small and stiff - my daughter could hardly sleep on it, and she is not a spoiled one.. It looks like someone had designed and started to create a stylish hotel, but the either the money ended or someone was not able to put the attention to many small detailes.

The breakfast was rather poor for 4* hotel - 4 kinds of ham and cheese, some sereals, omlet, porrige, tomatoes and maffins. However,the coffe served at beakfast was excelent.

Room Tip: It can be noisy if there are people at the restaurant and your room is above.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pilseta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank Denis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank novaflo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vilnius hotels
4.2 mi away
Comfort Hotel LT Rock'N'Roll Vilnius
2.7 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva
3.4 mi away
Narutis Hotel
Narutis Hotel
#14 of 88 in Vilnius
531 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Hotel ibis Styles Vilnius
Hotel ibis Styles Vilnius
#17 of 88 in Vilnius
205 reviews
4.0 mi away
Moon Garden Art Hotel
Moon Garden Art Hotel
#21 of 88 in Vilnius
269 reviews
2.6 mi away
Ecotel Vilnius
Ecotel Vilnius
#33 of 88 in Vilnius
534 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Villa

Address: Vaidilutes g. 6a, Vilnius 10100, Lithuania
Location: Lithuania > Vilnius County > Vilnius
Amenities:
Restaurant Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 75 B&Bs / Inns in Vilnius
Price Range: $53 - $81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Villa 4*
Number of rooms: 29
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Park Villa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing