We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (270)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveler rating
93
131
32
7
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
93
131
32
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location bus train stations old town within walking distance main road short walk air con by foot nice bathroom shower room stayed here for nights rooms are modern business district easy access hotel is located reception staff town hall square
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 270 reviews
Reviewed April 10, 2018 via mobile

We had a lovely 3 night stay here. Amazing value for a twin bedded room so ideally located in the town, a short walk to most of the key sights. Check in was simple, the room and shower room were clean and spacious. Comfy beds, great shower with ample hot water. Slept very well, rooms seem well soundproofed. Mini bar reasonably priced too.
We didn’t use restaurant or have breakfast.
Staff were friendly and helpful.
Allowed bags to be left after check out on last day.
No negatives I could see!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2018

I only spent one night this time but it's been my 4th stay at the hotel. Will definitely return if happen to go to Vinius again because the location is great, rooms are cozy and the staff is pleasant.

Room tip: Choose one away from the elevator.
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2018 via mobile

This was my second stay at this hotel in business and again had a comfortable stay. The rooms have everything needed and ar comfortable for a good night sleep. It is well located in the old town, but easily accessible via taxi. The Belgium restaurant attached is excellent and well worth a visit. A good value hotel for what you pay.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is in a great position. Can walk to most of the local attractions. The bu and train station are about 1t mins walk away if you need to go further afield.
Ther is a very good restaurant in the hotel and many other restaurants nearby. A small supermarket just across the street.
House keeping is excellent and reception is mos helpful.
The rooms a moderate size and very well set out with excellent storage. Small fridge and tea and coffe making is a bonus. As is the lift!
For the price I would recomend this hotel.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2018

I liked the hotel's localisation, serviss, personell was helpfull and kind and room was nice. I was suprised of late breakfast time, but the stuff helped with that and that was very kind of them. I liked there.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews