We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Lithuanian Hospitality”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva
Ranked #11 of 88 Hotels in Vilnius
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Wonderful Lithuanian Hospitality”
Reviewed December 16, 2013

The staff at this hotel make every effort to make your stay memorable. The service was outstanding. The room was immaculate. The food was delicious and plentiful. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Vilnius.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Philadelphia1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review, December 31, 2013
Dear Philadelphia1969,

thank you for your positive feedback. I am glad to hear that we have provided you with high standards of services.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Kestutis Kazlauskas
general manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

995 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    418
    445
    100
    24
    8
See reviews for
107
212
66
441
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (164)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Oslo, Norway
1 review
Reviewed December 16, 2013

I have been staying i RadissonBlu sinc the name was Reval Hotel, it's more than 20 times. And sinc I stay there 3 or 4 times a year I knew the Hotel very well. It was an coincidence that I chose this hotel the first time. I was so pleased that I stay there every time I visit the SOS-Children Village. Everyone in the hotel knows me and I feel I,m velcome back. I always get a splendid service, and I rather, in the evening, sit in the Lobbybar instead of the Skybar. The girls in the Lobbybar give me an exellent service so like me there. The same I can say about the boys in the information desk, when I check in and out. of the hotel. I thank you for giving me a Business Class room, when I recently stay in Radisson Blu. No doubt that I'll stay
in your Hotel also next time I arrive Vilnius.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Rolf H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review, December 31, 2013
Dear Rolf H,


Thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts, it is fantastic to read such a positive review which will be well received by all our team here.
I am very happy to read that you were happy with your Business Class room and the team were able to help you during your stay.

Thank you again and I do look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva again.

Kind regards,

Kestutis Kazlauskas
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Stayed here 12 & 13 December. Room adequate, TV statiosn somewhat limited, lots of them but only BBC World of direct interest. Breakfast ok but no wow factor, I had to leave at 4.30am for early morning flight (as I suspect many also have to) and the buffet then is very limited to some fruit, bars and coffee. In niew of early flights I'd suggest somemore say pastries. That said I was ahhpy and would stay there again, Stephen, Dublin, Ireland

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Vermeer2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review, December 31, 2013
Dear Vermeer2009,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property.

We highly appreciate your comments. I was disappointed to hear that your recent experience at the hotel did not meet your expectations and I would like to offer my most sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. At 4:30 we serve Grab and Run breakfast with limited variety of food items.If you prefer our Superbreakfast, you are welcome to enjoy it from 6:30.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kestutis Kazlauskas
general manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens
Level 5 Contributor
31 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed December 8, 2013

I stayed in this hotel very recently on a business trip to Vilnius. The breakfast was great, the gym also (24/7). I really enjoyed however two things most of all: the fast and easy access to the internet (password free for all my devices!) and the amazing sky bar at floor 22 with great views and a very NY style and feeling.
If you would like to take a walk along the city, the bridge right in front crossing the river Neri takes you downtown in 10' on foot (Gedimino Av.).

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the river and don't forget to visit sky bar at the top floor after 5 pm un...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank chriskour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review, December 31, 2013
Dear chriskour,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review following your recent stay.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay while you were with us. I am happy to read that you were happy with our Superbreakfast and the SkyBar..
Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you back again to the Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva soon.

Best Regards,
Kestutis Kazlauskas
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arad, Romania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 4, 2013

worth a drink in the skybar on a clear day, or in any other day. my room was not particularly big but comfortable and clean (great bed) with a massive window to the old town. services are professionally organized, big breakfast selection, coffee/tea set in the room. An easy and safe 15-20min walk to the old town, many shopping facilities next to the hotel.

Room Tip: upper floors with view to the city
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank jonasfrei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review, December 5, 2013
Dear jonasfrei,

Thank you for your positive feedback. I am glad to hear that we have provided you with high standards of services.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,

Kestutis Kazlauskas
general manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laconia, New Hampshire
2 reviews
Reviewed December 2, 2013

I booked a business-class room at the last minute. I liked the hotel a lot--beautiful hardwood floors, a good bed with nice linens and pillows, excellent housekeeping, a spacious and modern bathroom and shower with very good towels. The the breakfast buffet is terrific. The restaurant is decent in a pinch. The small snack bar in the lobby is a nice option for small plates or coffee. The staff was professional and helpful, and the web access was excellent. I was very comfortable in the hotel, and I found it very suitable both for rest and relaxation and for working on business projects. Also, the location is very good--there are a lot of restaurants and shopping nearby, and Old Town is a very pleasant 15 minute walk and is full of historic sites, shopping, and terrific restaurants that are so reasonably priced. I would stay here again both for business and touring.

Room Tip: My business class room was very nice. My one suggestion would be to avoid the 21st floor as the SkyB...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review, December 5, 2013
Dear Jennifer M,

Thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts, it is fantastic to read such a positive review which will be well received by all our team here.
I am very happy to read that you were happy with your Business Class room and the team were able to help you during your stay.

Thank you again and I do look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva again.

Kind regards
Kestutis Kazlauskas
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed December 1, 2013

Nothing spectacular concerning this classic business hotel.

You have to walk for 15' minutes to get to the center.

Very good breakfast buffet.

NB: convenient location if you're coming from/going to Riga with the Lux Express buses. The close stop is Panorama City. From there, you can walk for about 20'.

Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
Helpful?
1 Thank macegordon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review, December 5, 2013
Dear macegordon,

Thank you for taking the time to write the review regarding your recent stay with us.

I am glad to hear that you were pleased with our central location in Vilnius. Also I am pleased that you enjoyed our SuperBreakfast Buffet.

I do hope that you will visit us again in the future and upon your next visit we could meet and perhaps even exceed your expectations.

Kind regards,
Kestutis Kazlauskas
general manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vilnius hotels
1.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius
0.6 mi away
Novotel Vilnius
Novotel Vilnius
#8 of 88 in Vilnius
1,578 reviews
0.8 mi away
Kempinski Hotel Cathedral Square
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Vilnius
Holiday Inn Vilnius
#6 of 88 in Vilnius
553 reviews
1.6 mi away
Comfort Hotel LT Rock'N'Roll Vilnius
0.6 mi away
Congress Avenue
Congress Avenue
#3 of 88 in Vilnius
228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva

Property: Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva
Address: Konstitucijos pr. 20, Vilnius 09308, Lithuania
Phone Number:
Location: Lithuania > Vilnius County > Vilnius
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Vilnius
#8 Luxury Hotel in Vilnius
#10 Family Hotel in Vilnius
#13 Romantic Hotel in Vilnius
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva 4*
Number of rooms: 291
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, in Vilnius, stands an impressive 22 stories high, on the banks of the River Neris. The hotel is in the heart of Lithuania’s capital, near rich historic sites such as the Old Town and Vilnius Cathedral. Old Town is also the place for shopping. Wander around the cobbled streets and explore the wide range of stores and markets. You’re close to an array of transport options, including bus and train station, while the airport is just 9 kilometers away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Rezidor, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Reval Hotel Vilnius
Lietuva

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing