We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (651)
Filter reviews
651 results
Traveler rating
363
203
51
24
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
363
203
51
24
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cellar restaurant old town great hotel historic hotel perfect location pedestrian street breakfast is served small pool turn down service nice interior vilnius university free of charge within easy walking distance old style sparkling wine superior room the room was nice
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 651 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Narutis is an Excellent hotel! Perfect location and wonderful room, amenities, restaurant, and very friendly and professional staff. I would certainly stay at this hotel during any future visits to Vilnius.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank drewsiegel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mantas V, Guest Relations Manager at Narutis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear drewsiegel, thank You for sharing Your experience. Our staff is delighted to hear that You enjoyed the stay and we hope to meet You among our guests again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

Here you have a hotel, where everything is just in five stars. Location in old town boarder was nice. Everything was just neat to reach by walk. Staff was professional and at the same time friendly and hospitality. All problems was taken to handle. Room was big, and comfortable. Cosmetics was first class. Air conditioning works as it should. We eat at terrace outside and watch people walking by. Food was tasty, nice looking and properly served. Breakfast included in price and sortiments was wide. Parking slot for car was a bit hard to find, but bell boy came as guide with me. In case I came back to Vilna, I take this hotel for sure.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Jarmo_Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mantas V, Guest Relations Manager at Narutis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Jarmo, thank You for Your review and kind words. We are excited to hear that we were able to provide the level of service You expected and hope to welcome You on Your next visit to Vilnius

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2019

I stayed here for three nights during a sightseeing trip in Vilnius. The location of the hotel cannot be better....right in the centre of the Old Town and in close proximity to all main sites.

Great friendly service from all the staff, nice spacious rooms, fast free wifi, and a very good morning breakfast. Fully recommended.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Silvano1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mantas V, Guest Relations Manager at Narutis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2019

Dear Silvano, thank You for choosing Narutis hotel and for taking the time to share Your experience. It is wonderful to hear that You anjoyed our location in the heart of Vilnius Old Town and found the room spacious. We hope to have a chance to welcome You to narutis hotel again, during Your next visit to Vilnius

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2019

The hotel was centrally located and close to cafés and bars and the old town. It was cosy. Maybe a little too hot, but the weather was quite warm. I didn't see any air conditioning in the room, but it was bearable anyway.

Room tip: Make sure you don't get a room with a window overlooking reception. You can hear staff talking all night.
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sue A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mantas V, Guest Relations Manager at Narutis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2019

Dear Sue A., thank You for taking the time to review Your stay. We are delighted to hear that You enjoyed our location in the heart of Old Town, please allow us to clarify that all our rooms have air conditioning. We would be delighted to welcome You again on Your next visit to Vilnius.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2019 via mobile

Had enough of characterless multi national chain hotels? Well, Narutis Hotel could be the answer. Located in the Old Town of Vilnius, Narutis Hotel is steeped in history and has bags of character. It’s old, but warm and welcoming, without being chintzy and grubby! The staff are great. Our room was spacious and clean. Towels were changed daily, even when left on the rail, and the nightly turndown service was kinda quaint. Breakfast was buffet style, with lots of variety.

Thank goodness there’s still a place for a Narutis Hotel in the world.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank cedif2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mantas V, Guest Relations Manager at Narutis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2019

Dear cedif2018, thank You for choosing Narutis hotel and for Your kind words. We are delighted to hear that You enjoyed the stay and look forward to welcome You again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews