We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Narutis Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$148
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$228
$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$111
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$112
$107
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$127
$123
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Rinno(Vilnius)
$82
$79
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$962
$409
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (570)
Filter reviews
570 results
Traveler rating
315
181
44
23
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
315
181
44
23
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscellar restaurantglass liftold townlovely hotelperfect locationjunior suitehistorical buildingsmall poolturn down servicebreakfast is servedin easy walking distancespa areafree of chargenoise from the streetold stylewide choicethe main street
Filter
Updating list...
264 - 269 of 570 reviews
Reviewed March 9, 2012

This hotel, in the middle of the old city, is really a good hotel to use. Reception are friendly and very helpful, the rooms, while not enormous are very welcoming and, when I was there in late February, the warm furnishings and colours were perfect. The bed was very comfortable, and the room facilities were very good.
The restaurant is definitely worth a visit - I ate there twice and had a couple of surprising dishes with good flavour and well-combined ingredients.
The hotel itself is an interesting building and is well decorated with warm colours and and antique furniture. The position is perfect for those wanting to wander round the old town, and if you are lucky ot be there for St Casimir's day, you have the traditional market stalls opposite the front door and stretching across most of the old district.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank blynam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2012

I had short stay inthis hotel in a City where the outside temperature was -29 celsius! Small and cosy, very classic decor, confortable sitting room and bar area, full of style.I had a large room, free internet, and warm environment in spite of the intense cold outside! The food in the restaurant was good, varied and well above average , the service attentive. The facilities of this boutique hotel were such that the confinement forced by the extreme temperatures outside were not a burden. The hotel is right in the centre of this lovely city and at walking distance ,weather permitting, from all the attractions and shops. Vilnius is certainly worth a visit and this hotel is in the ideal location.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lagartixa47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2012

Very disappointed with room small and very basic,paintwork and furnishings dated and drab! Room was cold from draughty windows!charging 5€ for a bottle of water in room we found very mean as we would expect a small gesture like water to be provided in a "5 star" hotel! Spa area very good but massage was a joke,we paid 150€ for two people it was the worse excuse for a massage,we went the next day up towards the arch to amber massage which was brilliant and much cheaper! The only thing going for this hotel in our opinion was the friendly staff!!!!

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 01957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2012

Just superior hotel with very good accomodation, food and servise! Choose lux - and fill like princess:)!!!

Room Tip: Take lux!:)
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sv1Russia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2012

We were staying in Narutis in July, 2011. All experience was awful. Parking, checking, there is no air-condition. A high box in the cover of room - difficult to cal Air- condition. Yes, it was making noise, but nothing more.. The noise from the street at 3.00 morning, didn't let us to keep window opened. The stuff... that was something, before we went till Spa area, about 5 people were asking us were do we go, and if we know that we should pay..:) Only during check out we were told that - till 10.00 morning Spa was free of charge for residence.. :)) just in time. I asked to book a taxi to go to Trakay, they offered me limousine for 150 eu return, and that they can't book me taxi. (Taxi cost was just 30 eu - return) Because it was raining, we decided to have dinner in the Hotel restaurant - after 40 min we left, we were not offered even a drink during all this time. The room decoration was like in 2-3 star hotels, bed not comfortably at all. after Vilnius, we were staying in Prague, 5 star hotel, in the centre, for the half prise of Narutis. So, I do not recommend this hotel to anybody..

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank karolina m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews