We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Europa City Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$164
$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$563
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$1,015
$257
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Narutis Hotel(Vilnius)
$173
$152
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
$118
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$160
$142
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$218
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Rinno(Vilnius)
$72
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$227
$189
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (354)
Filter reviews
354 results
Traveler rating
83
154
82
24
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
154
82
24
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townbusiness tripnice hotelbus stopcomfortable bedclean roomswifiminibarnoisetaxiedge
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 354 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Clean, quit, but a little bit noisy because of high way. Location is very good. The food in restaurant is also very tasty. Breakfast is not the best but it is OK considering the price. I would stay there again

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Gigla M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

I have been on business trip to Vilnius and stayed in this hotel. The breakfast buffet was good. Although the hotel is adjacent to a major highway, noise was not a problem. 15 - 20 minute walk to town centre, but plenty of restaurants/shops very close to the hotel.

Room Tip: If rooms are on the main street side, they are a bit noisy at night.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GitasTrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

This hotel is stunning, if you come by tour bus or private vehicle. It is slightly outside of the city, close to some busy highways but if you have transport, it is highly recommended. There is plenty couches in the reception area, the dining room is a bit squashed with 30 plus tourists all trying to get their breakfast between 7 and 8 am.
The bedroom is spacious, clean, fresh design, the bathroom is modern with space to put your personal items, some hooks and a desk to work at. The internet connection was good, but slow.
The interior of the hotel is "open" with an interesting view from any floor downwards or up to the top floor.

Room Tip: Any room would be fine, the window is well insulated for noise.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manya-ct
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2014

This a very average hotel...basically you get what you pay for. A little out of the bubble. If i were to go to Vilnius again, i would definitely go for a hotel either on Gedminas street ( long main street) or in the old town. If you can afford it, go for Novotel or the like.
As regards this hotel, we stayed for a week in Vilnius, on the first night we arrived late. We had booked double bed but got twin room, she promised us double the next day. This room was quite small and at night it became really hot. Aircon wasnt working either, so all in all we had a very uncomfortable night. So, in the morning i complained and the lady at the desk gave us a bigger room on the 4th floor, which was better. But aircon wasnt working either. Anyhow i didnt complain.
But we had a bit of hiccup, on 4 th night they ought to have changed our bedding, but they didnt. I wasnt happy about that and told so at the desk. But i didnt have the energy to get out of the room and stuff so i let it go. But the same thing happened again the next day, so we are talking of sixthe day without the sheets change!
Then i was really not happy and said so, all she did was offered me immediate change and free use of Sauna, which i wasnt so keen on.

Breakfast we found was quite good, the way we like it. Fresh food with salads and things.

All in all this hotel is nothing to write home about!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank hottrotter40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2014 via mobile

A medium-sized hotel, not situated in thr city center but not too far from it. Good service, small restaurant. 8 € taxi drive from the airport. I tried fishsoup and salmon salad (salmon baked in sesame). It was o.k. big local draft is 2 €.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hnsjrgnweis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews