We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$281
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $150/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (329)
Filter reviews
329 results
Traveler rating
90
118
88
21
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
118
88
21
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbiggest parkcity centrethe ground floor restaurantembassy areahotel benefitsleisure facilitiesdownstairs restaurantquiet locationold townroom upgradetaxi ridefree wifilarge windowshigher floorminutes walking distancelarge hoteli highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 329 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2017

Stayed for 3 nights in June at the Crown Plaza Vilnius. The hotel benefits from a great location, only 15 minutes walk to old town or 5 minutes taxi ride, the airport is also nearby with the journey only costing 5 euros. The area is nice and leafy with a small shop at 3 minutes walking distance. The corner room we were given had 2 large windows and nice views however the furniture (and the hotel as whole) was rather dated and could do with some refurbishment. Cleanliness was to a very good standard and so was the housekeeping.

So overall there wasn't much to write home about about this hotel however it was a great base for our 3 days exploring Vilnius.

I have to mention that I sent 3 emails to the hotel asking them what is the best way to get there prior to arrival but no response was received.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ahmed G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2017

Traveled to Vilnius on business recently and stayed at the Crowne Plaza.
While clean and tidy the hotel and rooms are a little dated.
The hotel is a bit remote, quiet area near a large park. It is located a fair distance (approximately 30 minute walk) from the old town.
Dining options at the hotel were average and there really isn't many other offerings near by.
Staff were friendly and helpful though.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BBCH2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Vilnius, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2017

Dear BBCH2014,

Thank you for sharing your impressions of your recent stay with us.

I am very happy that our service met your expectations. We strive to provide the best possible service and experience and it is always great to hear from our valued guests on how we are doing. Once again thank for choosing to stay with us.

We would be delighted if you visit us again in the future .

Best Regards,

Ben W.
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2017

Had a room upgrade to a two room in the corner, not bad, except that when the upstairs restaurant closed I could hear them moving something on the floor, so it wasn't that quiet. Good breakfast and enough variety.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nylkynen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2017

the hotel is located in the embassies neighbourhood, right by the biggest park in Vilnius. This is the best thing about it. The hotel even offers running maps & free training sessions.
The old town is 25-30 min walk.
The facilities are outdated, the carpets are dirty, noice AC.
Housekeeping is doing a really bad job: from really dirty, stained carpet (had a huge dark stain right ny the desk) to not cleaning the sink or washing the glasses.
However everyone in the reception team was amazing. Really cheerful, helpful.
Free wifi.
Breakfasts were included in the rate, but prefered to skip them in the hotel and have a meal in the downtown. So i can't tell anything about them.
15 min from the airport (night time).

Room Tip: had a wonderful room facing the park & the tv tower
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Olga F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Vilnius, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2017

Hello Olga F,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Vilnius, Lithuania. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in service and your comment regarding internet service and front desk service.

However, on behalf of the hotel, I'm sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the carpet cleanliness, housekeeping and the air conditioning. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit.

Sincerely,

Orlando A.
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2017 via mobile

The rooms are cozy but slightly small, Warm and helpful staff and a good breakfast meal served sums up Crowne Plaza.

The furnishings seemed old and needs upgrade.

Otherwise a comfortable stay in Vilnius.

Cheers!

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
Thank TamsinIAhmed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Vilnius, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2017

Dear TamsinIAhmed,

Thank you for sharing your impressions of your recent stay with us.

I am very happy that the engagement of our personnel and our breakfast met your expectations.

We would be delighted if you visit us again in the future.

Best Regards,

Ben W.
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews