We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius
Nearby Hotels
Narutis Hotel(Vilnius)
$158
$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$148
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$111
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$112
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$127
$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Rinno(Vilnius)
$82
$79
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$962
$409
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (937)
Filter reviews
937 results
Traveler rating
473
351
90
16
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
473
351
90
16
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townnew wingtown squarea business class roomtour groupsmall poolold stylemain buildingbreakfast buffetexcellent locationfitness centerbars and restaurantsan upgradestreet noisehotel is locatedvisiting vilniusfantastic hotel
Filter
Updating list...
478 - 483 of 937 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2014

The hotel has a very nice old style with a good atmosphere, bar and restaurant is very nice, and the old town is right at the doorstep. I would recommend this hotel for business as well as pleasure, the staff is very helpful.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank kurthansendk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2014

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you very much for your stay and for nice comments about our hotel and our facilities.


Looking forward to welcome you back.

Sincerely Yours,
Jurate Rudiene

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

My partner and I throughly enjoyed our stay and would unhesitatinly recommend hotel in all aspects of service and leisure facilities. Nina, my partner was particularly pleased with leisure facilities and quality of food in restaurant

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2014

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you very much for your nice review about our hotel and about our services. I am very glad that you have enjoyed our restaurant and our fitness facilities with indoor pool.

Looking forward to welcome you back.

Sincerely,
Jurate Rudiene
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Hotel located in the heart of Vilnius. Hotel staff is very polite and helpful when needed. The room was comfortable and Clean but quite small. Breakfast is not at the expected level - For example bacon and eggs were cold and the selection was quite limited.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank Jussi Petteri M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2014

Dear Reviewer,


Thank you very much for your review and for staying with us. I am glad that you have enjoyed our location and I do apologies for breakfast. Your comment is well noted and I will personally look into the issue with eggs and bacon.

Looking forward to welcome you back. Please write to be jurate.rudiene@radissonblu,com if there is anything I can do for you.

Jurate Rudiene
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2014 via mobile

Location of Astorija is perfect just in the heart of old town. Typical Radisson rooms which are nice and good / helpful service. Especially recommended is the cosy terrace lobby with good local beer and a nice view. If you choose the Astorija you will not regred it.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
Thank merxell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2014

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you very much for the nice review which helps us a lot. We are very pleased that you have enjoyed our location, our services, our Astorija Bar with the view to the central City Hall square of Vilnius.

Thank you for your stay and looking forward to welcome you back.


Sincerely,
Jurate Rudiene
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Hotel located in the heart of the capital within walking distance to main railway station and bus station. It is also within walking distance to main square. 10 min away from airport (by taxi). Hotel staff is very polite and helpful when needed.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Robertas V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2014

Dear Robertas,

Thank you very much for the nice review and for choosing our hotel to stay at. I am glad that you have enjoyed our services and our location which is indeed very central.

Looking forward to welcome you back,

Jurate Rudiene
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews