We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent choice for comfortable stay in Vilnius” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Comfort Hotel LT Rock'N'Roll Vilnius

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Comfort Hotel LT Rock'N'Roll Vilnius
Ranked #4 of 88 Hotels in Vilnius
Certificate of Excellence
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
42 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Excellent choice for comfortable stay in Vilnius”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 8, 2013 via mobile

Perfect location (10 minutes walk from the Old City, 5 minutes from Central Rail Terminal, 2 minutes from bus stop to Airport). Very nice interiors and delicious meal in restaurant for affordable price! Pleasant views from upper stages of the Hotel is also a big advantage. Strongly suggest this nice hotel for all those, who wants perfect rest for reasonable price ))

Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank malysh87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laima T, Manager at Comfort Hotel LT Rock'N'Roll Vilnius, responded to this review, January 9, 2013
Dear guest,
Tons of thank you for a wonderful feedback. We are very happy you liked the hotel and hope to see you again whenever you are in Vilnius!
Greetings from all the staff!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,469 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    975
    385
    86
    15
    8
See reviews for
196
514
119
324
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (110)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
44 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2013

I think this is the first and only one design hotel in Vilnius at the moment. So this is good! I really loved furniture and color choice. Loved room, not outdated mini bar in the room with Toblerone chocalate and minimalistic design.
But I would not stay here next time:
- Isolation in the rooms - none. I could hear people in next room very good. And this is problem which is difficult to solve, because he building is already build.
- water pressure - do not try to take shower in the morning. And this is really bad. There are some main things you need in hotel - peace, shower and breakfast.
This is the last point - breakfast was really poor.
The bar in the evening is open till 10pm, so if you want to have a drink stay in the city or drink water in your room. Because hotel is not situated in old city and there is nothing around it.
So this is your most busy season - why not open bar till let say 12pm? Because after month all Russian people will be gone and then you could close bar at 10 pm again. I would say this is what I would call acting up to situation. But seems this is a problem in Lithuania - acting up to situation.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Cercops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laima T, Manager at Comfort Hotel LT Rock'N'Roll Vilnius, responded to this review, January 7, 2013
Dear Cercops,
We appreciate your feedback very much. Thank you for the nice words, but especially thank you for the issues to be improved. Even things which seems sometimes not possible to change can be fixed, e.g. sound isolation - we investigated your room sound issue and found out that the doors needs to be fixed, however we will not stop with this and our maintenance department will check what else can be done. Water pressure will be fixed as we do not accept the low pressure for sure, it is not the way it should be! What concerns breakfast we already met with the restaurant and will definitely make changes in our breakfast menu, though some people say it is very good, others need more choice - we will do everything to find the best option for all of the customers. Please accept our sincere apologies for all that went wrong, we promise to learn from this and become better! Thank you so much for finding time to write a review!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 12, 2012

Very enjoyable stay here. Would definitely come back next time I am in town. Well done to all the staff for looking after us so well. The hotel is very practical and functional but comfortable and clean which is the most important thing when you are only staying for a couple of nights.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank booby123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laima T, Manager at Comfort Hotel LT Rock'N'Roll Vilnius, responded to this review, December 16, 2012
Dear Bobby123,

First of all, thank you for the time you spent for writing a review.
All staff is really glad that their efforts are appreciated.

We hope to see you many times again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gdansk
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 6, 2012

I've been stayin' here for six weeks!!! Yes, I know it is long, however I could take a closer look into some details...
First of all - location. It's about 10 minutes walking distance from Old town, 5 min. drive from the airport, nearby the exit road from Vilnius...
There is a free WiFi everywhere in the hotel, with good strength of signal.
There is 24/7 open, relatively god equipped gym! Which I was using very often...
The stuff is very nice and helpful. However, the cleaning teams... hmm... it's not soooo good...
There is a small free parking place behind the hotel, monitored etc... (second, paid, is in the underground).

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Maciek_Wanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laima T, Manager at Comfort Hotel LT Rock'N'Roll Vilnius, responded to this review, December 12, 2012
Dear Maciek_Wanderer,

Thank you very much for taking time and writing a comment about the hotel.
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. However, we were surprised to see your comment about the hotel cleanliness. We are going to investigate it and take the necessary actions.

Hope to see you next time again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 26, 2012

Very good. I am a bitt worry about quietness of rooms. But maybe it concerns the one I occupied, will see in the future. For sure I will chose they service in the future. If you go outside and direct left (road with one way opposite traffic) 600 meters you can find nice dining aera, pizza but not only.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dariusz747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laima T, Manager at Comfort Hotel LT Rock'N'Roll Vilnius, responded to this review, November 28, 2012
Dear dariusz747,

Thank you for sharing your comments with others and taking time to write this review.
Yes, you are right, there is a new house next to our hotel which is at the moment in the last finishing stage. In the near future all surrounding shall be put in order.

Regarding restaurants, we do have restaurant TIME in the hotel where European cuisine is served. And for those, willing to dine outside, we have a full list of recommended restaurants.

We hope to see you in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riga
Level Contributor
39 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 21, 2012

Wonderful hotel for the very good price. Staff was great! Rooms excellent. I love that you can feel like a superstar in every room. They have fantastic wallpaper with photos from some concerts, DJ gigs etc.
Breakfast was great and the offer for the dinner was pretty good. There is also coffee and tea for free. Fabulous.
Next great thing was free wifi. It was pretty fast have to say. Fantastic.
One thing that also surprised me was the gym - new and high quality stuff over there. Nice!

I've stayed there twice already and will stay again and again!

My second favorite hotel in Vilnius after Radission Astoria.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank KasparZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laima T, Manager at Comfort Hotel LT Rock'N'Roll Vilnius, responded to this review, November 23, 2012
Dear KasparZ,

Every time we get damn good comments from our clients, we are truly happy.
Thank you, friend. We hope to see you again this year!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senlis, France
Level Contributor
28 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 19, 2012

Excellent Hotel in Vilnius. Definitely recommended. Modern hotel, rooms are comfortable and quiet, WIFI available everywhere in the hotel and really nice gym.
I hardly recommend the restaurant, the food is really excellent and the Wine Card is amazing.
And finally, the staff was rocky and "pretty damn good".

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bertrand60S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laima T, Manager at Comfort Hotel LT Rock'N'Roll Vilnius, responded to this review, November 21, 2012
Dear bpetipa,

Thanks a lot for your feedback.
You are always welcome to stay in Comfort Hotel LT.

Let's rock together!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vilnius hotels
1.0 mi away
Kempinski Hotel Cathedral Square
0.4 mi away
Hotel Rinno
Hotel Rinno
#7 of 88 in Vilnius
4.5 of 5 bubbles 536 reviews
1.0 mi away
Novotel Vilnius
Novotel Vilnius
#6 of 88 in Vilnius
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,488 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Corner Hotel
Corner Hotel
#21 of 88 in Vilnius
4.0 of 5 bubbles 498 reviews
0.6 mi away
Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius
0.9 mi away
Narutis Hotel
Narutis Hotel
#10 of 88 in Vilnius
4.5 of 5 bubbles 475 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Hotel LT Rock'N'Roll Vilnius? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Hotel LT Rock'N'Roll Vilnius

Property: Comfort Hotel LT Rock'N'Roll Vilnius
Address: Kauno Str. 14, Vilnius 03212, Lithuania (Formerly Comfort Hotel Vilnius)
Location: Lithuania > Vilnius County > Vilnius
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 88 Hotels in Vilnius
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Comfort Hotel LT Rock'N'Roll Vilnius 3.5*
Number of rooms: 200
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Hotel LT Rock'n'roll Vilnius is a modern, music-themed hotel with its own rock radio. Hotel is ideally located: Old Town can be reached within a 10-minute walk and Vilnius Train Station - within 5 min. Vilnius International Airport is only 4 km away. All air-conditioned rooms at Comfort LT Rock'n'roll Vilnius are decorated in a modern, urban style and feature a 40-inch flat-screen TV, an armchair and a table. The bathroom is fitted with heated floors and a hairdryer. An organic breakfast buffet is available every morning and the restaurant with capacity of 140 persons serves international dishes prepared by the best chefs in Lithuania. There is a 24-hour lobby shop offering fresh snacks and beverages, such as free coffee and tea. Guests can relax in a free 24-hour and 7 - day gym. Hotel staff can arrange bicycle and car rental. Free fast Wi -Fi is accessible in all rooms. Underground and overground parking lots are available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Comfort Hotel LT Rock'N'Roll Vilnius reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing