We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Vilnius Bike Tours and Rental
from $28.41
More Info
from $22.73
More Info
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveler rating
29
6
2
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
29
6
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city tour sites shop guide company stories
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 38 reviews
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Our velo- City tour was great! The wonderful guide told us many touching, informative or funny stories about Vilnius history and her family's history. We enjoyed the tour totally.. Thank you!

Date of experience: July 2015
1  Thank Girsuli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2015

This was a great tour. Veronika was very informative and showed up places and things we would have missed without a guide or the time to get around Vilnius on foot. A great guide for an all English speaking group. The biking was easy but caution is needed on some of the narrower streets.

Date of experience: June 2015
1  Thank moxiefe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2015 via mobile

We did the full tour with Frank and a very nice girl, who was just graduated in history. We saw the old part of Vilnius and the "real" life of Vilnius. The stories we heard were very interesting. The bikes were very good and you don't need to be in a good condition. Plenty stops and a good lunch. Frank takes you to an interesting point of view. Enjoy!

Date of experience: June 2015
1  Thank 706martijn1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed this bike tour where you get to go pretty much everywhere in little Vilnus! The guided tour knew everything about the town and was friendly. The only thing I would change is the length of the tour: it took nearly 4 hours so I would personally skip the lunch (it took ages to get our meal even if they were expecting us and the place was almost empty) and most of the tour after lunch since it's not as interesting (to me!) than the first part.

Date of experience: March 2014
1  Thank AlienAbroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

My friend and I did the bicycle tour with Veronica and loved it! The tour only cost 50Litas / €15 and lasted almost 7 hours. Veronica was an excellent guide and shared interesting details and sights to inform us about the history of Vilnius. We were particularly interested in Soviet times and she showed us some Soviet era flats and other buildings / architecture from this period. She has a degree in Eastern European history (or similar) and is very well informed. We found her very interesting. My only concern is that she is heavily pregnant and was training someone else to take over. This girl did not seem anywhere near as good or near ready to take over so I urge you to ask who will be taking the tour. Thank you Veronica for our best day in Vilnius!

Date of experience: June 2014
1  Thank sarahjean51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews