We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mano Liza Guest House
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Conti Hotel(Vilnius)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Rinno(Vilnius)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vingriai(Vilnius)
View Hotel
VB Sleep Inn(Vilnius)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Allex(Vilnius)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveler rating
16
11
4
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
11
4
3
0
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 34 reviews
Reviewed November 19, 2011

Our 2 bedroom apartment was just remodeled, delicious breakfast, very pleased with our stay here.

Room Tip: 1 and 2 bedroom Rooms are the best.
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank iLikeToTravel661
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2011

This hotel we found had a lot of potential...however, some things need fixing and it probably has to do with manager......we felt that the hotel scrimped as much as possible on heat and hot water as possible. We froze at this hotel and there did not seem to be anything the front desk could do about it,,,,this was May and while it was not really cold outside the room we had was very cold and that went along with the water to shower with. Also towels were not changed regularly.. As previously stated if you have heavy or a lot of luggage this place is not for you.....there is a very steep staircase to negotiate to get to the check in desk....on the day we arrived and departed there was no one to aide with luggage....we felt this is an unsafe situation since one mis-step could cause serious harm.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eurolady28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2010

We have stayed there for 5 nights. Good location, quiet, pleasant service, let you feel home.
Quite a lot of stairs (no elevator) from the entrance to the reception desk, but we were helped with our luggage warmly by the receptionist .

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank orenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2009

Nice little hotel very close to the centre of the old town.

Nice big rooms and excellant value for money considering the size of the room. Very clean and great service received while here although no 24 hour reception so don't forget your pass key if out late.

Would ask for a room away from the road next time though - could sometimes hear the noise from the road late at night if window was open.

  • Stayed: May 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rattlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2008

Have stayed in hotel for 2 nights during our visit to Lithuania. I am born "soviet" Lithuanian, and didn't have much expectations from a little BB. But my husband is more demanding. But even he agreed, that this place was great value for the $. Service friendly eager to help, rooms large and clean. Close to all best parts in Old Town. We are planning our next trip and I will be calling them to have our room booked before I call any other place. PS well we didn't spend much time in the room, didn't use the bar nor watched TV. Breakfast was served in next-door small bistro, which I fund a bit to dark for a sunny august day. I would rather had my breakfast on a patio.

  • Stayed: August 2004, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vancouvermarina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews