We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Vilnius
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
  
Recommended experiences in and around Vilnius
from $108.36
More Info
from $111.74
More Info
from $112.87
More Info
from $123.03
More Info
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveler rating
82
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
82
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 82 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2019

There are many companies that offer the same basic package. But I could not have been happier to have taken our journey with Tomas and his crew. Tomas is a very skilled pilot and a genuinely kind person. We received a digital photo album at the end, and a champagne toast. Well worth every penny that we spent. Would recommend this group to anyone looking to balloon in Lithuania.

Date of experience: July 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ChicagoTexMex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonLT, Owner at Balloon.LT, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2019

Dear ChicagoTexMex,

kindly thank you for your review! We really appreciate your participation in our balloon tour with lot of joy, smooth flight and landing. Enjoy your stay in Vilnius and looking forward meeting you again next time!

best wishes,
Tomas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2019

My sister and I booked the evening trip over Vilnius. On this sunny afternoon it was such a great experience. We recommend it highly.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Hilde Olga D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonLT, Owner at Balloon.LT, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2019

Dear Hilde,
sincerely thank you for your review. It was smooth ride over Vilnius and we are lucky with the weather during that day. Enjoy your stay in Vilnius and all the best!

best wishes,
Tomas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2019 via mobile

Earlier today we took a balloonride with Balloon.Lt, nothing but positive remarks! It started with the booking, Tomas (owner and pilot) spoke extremely good English and responded swiftly to all questions via either email or the TripAdvisor app, also on the phone contact was extremely customer friendly. The flight over Vilnius (not the old city) was extremely nice and must do experience. Tomas is an extremely good pilot and made us feel safe and comfortable and took all the time answering our questions. We flew over a lake almost able to touch the water at the end and landed softly in a nearby field. Water included during the flight and bubbles after touch down. Pick up and drop off at the hotel made the entire experience extremely convenient without any hassle. Very good value for money and would highly recommend! Thanks Tomas for the fantastic experience.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank lotteb729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonLT, Owner at Balloon.LT, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2019

Deat Lotte,

a lot thank you for such nice review - it engages us to keep providing top-notch experiences for our guests. The flight over Vilnius was fascinating with other 11 balloons floating above sunset town, greenish outskirts and deep lake. Enjoy your time in Vilnius and hoping to see you again during your next visit!

best wishes,
Tomas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2019

The weather is nice and the wind is calm
It was a wonderful experience. The flight time was about 1 hour and I felt great. The champagne after landing was also good. The price was also cheap.
It is worth experiencing once.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank GoPlaces603107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonLT, Owner at Balloon.LT, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2019

Dear GoPlaces603107,
sincerely thank you for your review! it was really amazing slow-flow over Trakai, so peaceful and relaxing. Thank you for taking part of this adventure with us and looking forward to see you again!

best wishes,
Tomas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2019

I booked Villus morning tour but because of the weather condition, it was changed to a flight in Trakai. However, it turned into an amazing flight! They picked us up from a hotel in Vilnius to the site, and to Vilnius again after the flight. The view was so beautiful in Trakai, especially in the early morning, and we could fly over the Trakai castle. A lot of stories by a balloonist were also very interesting. I really enjoyed it.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Ovamori
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonLT, Owner at Balloon.LT, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2019

Dear Ovamori,
thank you - arranging the tour for you was a real pleasure. Thank you so much for taking part in our Trakai morning balloon experience with greenish forests, deepest lakes and the Castle. Have the best stay in Vilnius and looking forward to meet you again!

best wishes,
Tomas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews