We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Balloon.LT
from $123.20
More Info
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveler rating
103
0
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
103
0
0
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 104 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2019

This event suits for those who like to experience Vilnius from another ankle. The trip was smooth, the captain was the best and the whole adventure breathtaking.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Halla_Etelatuuli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonLT, Owner at Balloon.LT, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2019

Dear Halla,

sincerely thank you for review - it was our great pleasure to have you on board of our flight over Vilnius. Enjoy your stay and all the best!

best wishes,
Tomas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2019

We had a team building event with Tomas & his crew. It was great fun driving around and watching his team look for the best location for the most scenic air route for the wind to take us over Trakai. The flight absolutely unforgettable. So peaceful and beautiful! Added bonus was that there were several balloons engaged so we could take pictures of each other as well as the scenery :) A little get together that the Tomas' team puts together (not going to spoil it by sharing :) after the soft landing put the finishing touch on the perfect team event! Can't wait to do this again! Thank you!!

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank everythingbenefits
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonLT, Owner at Balloon.LT, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2019

Dear everythingbenefits,

thank you - it was amazing experience to host your team building, we are pleased that weather allowed us to introduce you Trakai castle and surroundings from above. You have fantastic and motivated team! Looking forward to see you again in our next rides

best wishes,
Tomas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2019

Great experience, super friendly crew, very much recommended! Tomas is a skilled pilot, but there was also lots of fun and unexpected moments ;) everything felt very secure though ;)

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank mgdbryk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonLT, Owner at Balloon.LT, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2019

Dear Mgdbryk,

thank you for evaluation and nice words - we did enjoy our trip as much as you did! Lot of fun moments did happen and we are very glad that you liked it :)

best wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2019

Our first air balloon tour with Tomas and his crew has been really amazing! We were picked up from our Airbnb location and brought home afterwards. The experience was fantastic from the beginning to the end. From inflating the balloon, the take-off, the tour, the landing, the champagne and Lithuanian snacks, the photos taken and sent to us, it was amazing!! We felt very safe and would recommend this tour to everyone visiting Vilnius.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Reizenisfijn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonLT, Owner at Balloon.LT, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2019

Dear Reizenisfijn,

thank you for your review! We are cheerful that your did enjoyed our tour with lot of fun and aerial views. Safety is our top priority and we are glad that you have evaluated it! Have best time in Vilnius and hope to see you again!

best wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2019 via mobile

We had an amazing experience with our pilot Tomas. The crew was professional, the flight very pleasant , and the landing very soft!
I highly recommend Balloons LT!

Thank 178lizm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonLT, Owner at Balloon.LT, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2019

Dear Liz,

thank you for taking hot air balloon tour with us! It was real pleasure to have you on board and looking forward to see you again! Have the best time in Vilnius and safe trip back home!

best wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews