We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Recommended experiences in and around Vilnius
from $111.77
More Info
from $118.55
More Info
from $50.81
More Info
from $13.55
More Info
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveler rating
12
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
12
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Earlier today we took a balloonride with Balloon.Lt, nothing but positive remarks! It started with the booking, Tomas (owner and pilot) spoke extremely good English and responded swiftly to all questions via either email or the TripAdvisor app, also on the phone contact was extremely customer friendly. The flight over Vilnius (not the old city) was extremely nice and must do experience. Tomas is an extremely good pilot and made us feel safe and comfortable and took all the time answering our questions. We flew over a lake almost able to touch the water at the end and landed softly in a nearby field. Water included during the flight and bubbles after touch down. Pick up and drop off at the hotel made the entire experience extremely convenient without any hassle. Very good value for money and would highly recommend! Thanks Tomas for the fantastic experience.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank lotteb729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonLT, Owner at Balloon.LT, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Deat Lotte,

a lot thank you for such nice review - it engages us to keep providing top-notch experiences for our guests. The flight over Vilnius was fascinating with other 11 balloons floating above sunset town, greenish outskirts and deep lake. Enjoy your time in Vilnius and hoping to see you again during your next visit!

best wishes,
Tomas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Tomas and the crew made sure that we had a smooth experience with great stories and lovely surprises. All the steps were very clear from the beginning.
It was a birthday present for a friend, so they made sure to add a banner 'Happy birthday' :) such a small, yet memorable detail.
It's a brilliant experience both for visitors and locals.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Nykaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonLT, Owner at Balloon.LT, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Nykaster,

thank you so much for your review! It is always pleasure to surprise our guests and take extra step to overcome expectations! Have a great trip and see you next time in Klaipeda!

best wishes,
Tomas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Truly breathtaking views over the capital of Lithuania. Tomas and the crew were awesome. Would recommend!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank mscully4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonLT, Owner at Balloon.LT, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear mscully,

genuinely thank you for your review - it was our pleasure to have you on board of our balloon flight checking out Vilnius from bird view. Have a best stay in Vilnius and safe trip!

best wishes,
Tomas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2019 via mobile

From the moment we have reserved a flight in hot air balloon until the moment we have been dropped off at our hotel, we have had the most amazing and happy experience with Tomas and his company. I was always afraid of heights, but hot air ballooning didn’t feel anything like that. Our pilot has made us feel welcome, he was pleasant and friendly, made us feel like a part of experience rather than doing it for the money. Extremely happy we had a chance to fly over the Vilnius (the winds were in our favor) and especially happy we got to do it with this company. Highly recommend to everybody!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank logius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonLT, Owner at Balloon.LT, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2019

Dea Logius,

thank you for amazing review, we do appreciate it! I'm very happy that you overcome fear of heights and tried it. We were lucky with the weather for Vilnius flight and had a lot of other balloons floating around which made adventure more picturesque

best wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2019 via mobile


We had a very nice trip with balloon.It over Vilnius!! The way Tomas, Nerijus treated us made us feel very comfortable and calm. It’s a memory for the rest of our lifes!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank chanet64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonLT, Owner at Balloon.LT, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2019

Dear singing ladies,

thank you for best moments in the air with Swedish songs - it was so motivating! It was our pleasure to have you on board of our balloon and show you the best of Lithuania!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

We had an awesome experience during our balloon flight with Tomas and his team. It was well organized, and we felt safe. Great view over the city, and also when we got a bit outside of it. The service was super, and we got beers during the flight and after landing. If there's ONE THING you should do in Vilnius, its definitely a trip with Balloon.lt!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank tonjeel90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonLT, Owner at Balloon.LT, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2019

Dear Tonjeel,

thank your for awesome review on our ballooning tour - it was our pleasure to have you on board! We are happy you enjoyed it as much as we do!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews