We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Balloon.LT
from $120.13
More Info
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveler rating
103
0
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
103
0
0
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 104 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2019

Our balloon experience was a great moment. Tomas and his team are very reassuring and very professional. I recommend them without hesitation! The big plus: the champagne and the photos taken by tomas all along our flight.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Mathilde C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonLT, Owner at Balloon.LT, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2019

Dear Mathilde,

thank you so much for your review and ! I'm very glad that you liked photos from our experience! Hope to see you again in our next adventures! Best wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2019 via mobile

From the moment we have reserved a flight in hot air balloon until the moment we have been dropped off at our hotel, we have had the most amazing and happy experience with Tomas and his company. I was always afraid of heights, but hot air ballooning didn’t feel anything like that. Our pilot has made us feel welcome, he was pleasant and friendly, made us feel like a part of experience rather than doing it for the money. Extremely happy we had a chance to fly over the Vilnius (the winds were in our favor) and especially happy we got to do it with this company. Highly recommend to everybody!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank logius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonLT, Owner at Balloon.LT, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2019

Dea Logius,

thank you for amazing review, we do appreciate it! I'm very happy that you overcome fear of heights and tried it. We were lucky with the weather for Vilnius flight and had a lot of other balloons floating around which made adventure more picturesque

best wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2019

I had the great pleasure of my first hot air balloon experience last week. Taking off from Vilnius center in the early morning and flying North across the city and into the countryside. Tomas and his well skilled team could not have done anything else to make this trip more special. We saw amazing views of the city and then later on beautiful forests with Deer and Hares running around underneath us as we soared past. A landing into a small field with Tomas's team already in place made pack up and return to Vilnius very quick and easy. What a great way to spend a morning, something i will always remember.An email from Tomas a few hours later with a lot of great photos he had taken was an unexpected surprise! What a great company!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank younggordon2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonLT, Owner at Balloon.LT, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2019

Dear Gordon,

it was pleasure for us to have you on board of our balloon flight! We are truly happy that you enjoyed the balloon tour over Vilnius and countryside. The weather was perfect as well as your company. Best wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2019

Tomas was a lovely guide who was very passionate about what he did. The flight was a lot of fun, and a really good experience. Very glad I did it and excellent value.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Gary K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonLT, Owner at Balloon.LT, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2019

Dear Gary,

sincerely thank you for review - indeed we had a lot of fun together and weather was superb for flying! Looking forward to meet you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2019

This was such a highlight of my visit to Vilnius. The whole tour was perfect, we were fetched promptly from our hotel and departed from a nearby take-off spot watching over Vilnius as the sun rose and it was truly majestic. I felt very safe and comfortable with our very friendly pilot, Tomas who was very professional. I highly recommend this to everyone and anyone. Thanks kindly for a truly magical experience

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank robertellis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonLT, Owner at Balloon.LT, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2019

Dear Robert,

sincerely thank you for amazing review - it was our pleasure to have you on board and share the best views from skies together!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews