We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveler rating
7
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
7
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

From the moment we have reserved a flight in hot air balloon until the moment we have been dropped off at our hotel, we have had the most amazing and happy experience with Tomas and his company. I was always afraid of heights, but hot air ballooning didn’t feel anything like that. Our pilot has made us feel welcome, he was pleasant and friendly, made us feel like a part of experience rather than doing it for the money. Extremely happy we had a chance to fly over the Vilnius (the winds were in our favor) and especially happy we got to do it with this company. Highly recommend to everybody!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank logius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonLT, Owner at Balloon.lt, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dea Logius,

thank you for amazing review, we do appreciate it! I'm very happy that you overcome fear of heights and tried it. We were lucky with the weather for Vilnius flight and had a lot of other balloons floating around which made adventure more picturesque

best wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2019 via mobile


We had a very nice trip with balloon.It over Vilnius!! The way Tomas, Nerijus treated us made us feel very comfortable and calm. It’s a memory for the rest of our lifes!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank chanet64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonLT, Owner at Balloon.lt, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2019

Dear singing ladies,

thank you for best moments in the air with Swedish songs - it was so motivating! It was our pleasure to have you on board of our balloon and show you the best of Lithuania!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

We had an awesome experience during our balloon flight with Tomas and his team. It was well organized, and we felt safe. Great view over the city, and also when we got a bit outside of it. The service was super, and we got beers during the flight and after landing. If there's ONE THING you should do in Vilnius, its definitely a trip with Balloon.lt!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank tonjeel90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonLT, Owner at Balloon.lt, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2019

Dear Tonjeel,

thank your for awesome review on our ballooning tour - it was our pleasure to have you on board! We are happy you enjoyed it as much as we do!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

Would recommend this tour for everyone visiting Vilnius. Tomas and his team was amazing. We got to enjoy local beers in the baloon, with amazing view and atmosphere. The whole experience was fantastic and we would recommend everyone doing this when visiting Vilnius. Best money spent on our trip! Tomas and his crew took good care of us and you get good service from them all. Thank you so much for the ride

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank solveigg670
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonLT, Owner at Balloon.lt, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2019

Dear Solveig,
thank you for your great review - it was real pleasure to have you all on board of our balloon! Hope to see you next time when visiting Vilnius - maybe for Trakai ride!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2019 via mobile

We had a flight in Vilnius, a really unique experience. The team was very nice, everything was well organised and went smoothly. Would definatelly do this again and highly recommend to everyone interested!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank 23gabriel_v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonLT, Owner at Balloon.lt, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2019

Dear Gabriel,

thank you for your review, it is very valuable for us! We werre happy to have you on board and hope to see you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: May 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonLT, Owner at Balloon.lt, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews