We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveler rating
6
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
6
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile


We had a very nice trip with balloon.It over Vilnius!! The way Tomas, Nerijus treated us made us feel very comfortable and calm. It’s a memory for the rest of our lifes!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank chanet64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonLT, Owner at Balloon.lt, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear singing ladies,

thank you for best moments in the air with Swedish songs - it was so motivating! It was our pleasure to have you on board of our balloon and show you the best of Lithuania!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had an awesome experience during our balloon flight with Tomas and his team. It was well organized, and we felt safe. Great view over the city, and also when we got a bit outside of it. The service was super, and we got beers during the flight and after landing. If there's ONE THING you should do in Vilnius, its definitely a trip with Balloon.lt!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank tonjeel90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonLT, Owner at Balloon.lt, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Tonjeel,

thank your for awesome review on our ballooning tour - it was our pleasure to have you on board! We are happy you enjoyed it as much as we do!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Would recommend this tour for everyone visiting Vilnius. Tomas and his team was amazing. We got to enjoy local beers in the baloon, with amazing view and atmosphere. The whole experience was fantastic and we would recommend everyone doing this when visiting Vilnius. Best money spent on our trip! Tomas and his crew took good care of us and you get good service from them all. Thank you so much for the ride

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank solveigg670
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonLT, Owner at Balloon.lt, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Solveig,
thank you for your great review - it was real pleasure to have you all on board of our balloon! Hope to see you next time when visiting Vilnius - maybe for Trakai ride!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2019 via mobile

We had a flight in Vilnius, a really unique experience. The team was very nice, everything was well organised and went smoothly. Would definatelly do this again and highly recommend to everyone interested!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank 23gabriel_v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonLT, Owner at Balloon.lt, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Gabriel,

thank you for your review, it is very valuable for us! We werre happy to have you on board and hope to see you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: May 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonLT, Owner at Balloon.lt, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of experience: April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonLT, Owner at Balloon.lt, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews