We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Balloon.LT
from $122.96
More Info
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveler rating
103
0
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
103
0
0
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 104 reviews
Reviewed April 21, 2019 via mobile

Wonderful experience. We did fly in the morning over Vilnius city. It was so amazing to watch how sun rises and city awakes. The team was very friendly and communicative. Really recommend this company to explore Lithuania with hot air balloon!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Erika F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonLT, Owner at Balloon.LT, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2019

Dear Erika,

thank you for review - it was amazing sunrise flight over awakening Vilnius together. Hope to see you again in our next adventures!

best wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2019 via mobile

Thoroughly enjoyed the hot air balloon ride with the company. Tomas is a very experienced pilot who ensured everyone had an enjoyable trip. Some nice touches and historical context to go along with the ride as well! Clearly comes through how much the team enjoy the trips they provide and how passionate they are about hot air ballooning. Great experience would highly recommend as part of a trip to Vilnius/Lithuania.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Al2975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonLT, Owner at Balloon.LT, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2019

Dear Al,

thank you for your evaluation, we really appreciate it! See you around in our next adventures!

best wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2019 via mobile

My fiancée and I have travelled quite extensively and we both felt that this was one of the best holiday experiences we have had. From start to finish the team made this trip really easy and fun. They picked us up at our hotel, took us up in the air, explained the history of ballooning and answered all of our questions about Lithuania and ballooning and dropped us back at our hotel. They also added a few extra nice touches too (won’t explain otherwise it will ruin the surprise). We felt safe and in good hands the whole time. I recommend this experience to anyone looking at travelling to Lithuania - a beautiful way to see the country.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Lara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonLT, Owner at Balloon.LT, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2019

Dear Lara,

thank you for your review - it was real pleasure to have you and your fiancée on board of our flight! We happy that you enjoyed our stories and surprises :)

best wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2019 via mobile

We had a flight in Vilnius, a really unique experience. The team was very nice, everything was well organised and went smoothly. Would definatelly do this again and highly recommend to everyone interested!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank 23gabriel_v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonLT, Owner at Balloon.LT, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2019

Dear Gabriel,

thank you for your review, it is very valuable for us! We werre happy to have you on board and hope to see you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2019

We had an amazing trip with balloon.lt. Tomas and his colleague are both professional, fun and made sure the trip was something special. Couldn't recommend this enough to anyone considering doing a hot air balloon trip.

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank Thomas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonLT, Owner at Balloon.LT, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2019

Dear Thomas,

thank you for review - we are glad to fullfill your expectations! Hope to meet you again in our next balloon trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews