We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great view from the Skybar”
Review of Skybar

Skybar
Ranked #2 of 18 Bars & Pubs in Vilnius
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: The Skybar is a unique bird's-eye view of Vilnius, a calm and relaxing atmosphere and music, as well as wonderful cocktails and Asian cuisine delicacies. It is the best lounge bar in Vilnius and the best place to meet, interact at ease or just laze around.
Reviewed May 5, 2019 via mobile

Superb view over Vilnius from the 22nd floor of the Skybar of the Radisson Blu hotel. Cocktails are good, a little pricey (around 10€) but you have the best view from there!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Panasushin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arune Z, Marketing Manager at Skybar, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2019

Dear Panasushin,

Thank you so much for the visit and recommendation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (399)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 399 reviews

Reviewed April 28, 2019

Great lounge bar with awesome views of Vilnius! Excellent vibe, music was great, drinks and food menu limited but good too. A bit overpriced in my opinion but definitely worth it.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank 414JoseR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arune Z, Marketing Manager at Skybar, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2019

Dear 414JoseR,

Thank you for the visit and review. We are glad you enjoyed the time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2019 via mobile

Fantastic skybar on the 22nd floor. Nice champagne and bloody Marys with chorizo. We weren’t staying at the hotel and only came for drinks. Very modern and clean. Lovely classy bar.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank annamooing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arune Z, Marketing Manager at Skybar, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2019

Dear annamooing,


I am so happy to read, that it was worth a visit ;) Thank you for great rating and review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019

Up on the twenty-second floor of the Radisson Hotel, this is a great place to enjoy the view of the city, along the river.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Menetou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arune Z, Marketing Manager at Skybar, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2019

Dear Menetou,

Great to hear you visit Skybar and enjoyed panorama view over Vilnius. Thank you for the rating and review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2019 via mobile

When I entered the Radisson bar, I was ready to pay for an overpriced coctail yet I came to a surprise that the coctail were actually affordable. To my understanding, I paid for the coctail as well for the view, so it didn't seem expensive at all for me. As for coctails, the price range is 10-12€. Staff was very friendly. A glass of water and a bowl of squid chips were also served as a compliment.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank betijaelizabetev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arune Z, Marketing Manager at Skybar, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2019

Dear betijaelizabetev,

Thank you for the great rating and review. I am glad you find it affordable and we suprised you in a good way. Looking forward to meet you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Skybar also viewed

Vilnius, Vilnius County
Vilnius, Vilnius County
 
Vilnius, Vilnius County
Vilnius, Vilnius County
 
Vilnius, Vilnius County
Vilnius, Vilnius County
 

Been to Skybar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing