We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Breznevo vila Auska
Ranked #10 of 39 Hotels in Palanga
Vilnius, Lithuania
1 review
“Comfortable”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Nice apartments,a lot of space around the hotel.. nature.. forest,especially silence when you can hear only the sea is smth that helps to relax after crowdy city.. and running way of life.. I am going to visit them this summer.. Also,the bigest advantage for me was that there is a lot of nice places to do sport.. :) and free bicycles was surprising new for me..

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JulianaKlm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    14
    7
    4
    1
    0
See reviews for
12
7
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Vilnius, Lithuania
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Such a cosy place! I especially enjoyed their interior, which lets you experience the luxury the 20th century. The swimming pool was great too, what a great idea to have made it in the shape of Lithuania! The staff were brilliant, very helpful and friendly. Lastly, the location is excellent! Really did enjoy the fact that it is only a few steps away from the sea.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Ruta_Gabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Klaipeda, Lithuania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Nice location,beautiful place,ner to sea. Swimming pool is big and very good. Sauna is small,but good. There are two pools. Food is very delicious. Staff was very friendly. In room is conditioner and tv.

Room Tip: Lux suite is very good. There was conditioner and very privacy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Margarita J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
1 review
Reviewed January 9, 2014

the property has superb location and privacy, yet facilities represent what has been assumed luxury in soviet times - they are still ok, spacious, some renovated, but I would not give more that 3*. Our friends stayed in a lux suite and could hardly sleep because it was too hot, we had business class room (required 10 steps walk outside to access the main building), which has regulated heating and a conditioner, so we were a bit better.
Pool was a disappointment with at least 5 dead flies in the water (maybe that's how they measure hotel stars) and over 15 on a walkway around the pool. Breakfast was a misery on Saturday, slightly improved next day. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
In summary - its ok to visit for one night as a sort of exotic historical experience (a visit to the pool only might be sufficient) or if privacy is more important that quality and convenience of facilities to justify the rates. If you want similar closeness to the sea, Amber Chateau hotel is a much better option

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Self_Made_Tour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vilnius, Lithuania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 7, 2014

Nice hotel location, just few meters from the sea, pool is amaizing, just Sauna is missing. Nice breakfast, it can be improoved, but its OK. The hotel just breaths soviet :) and that is charming.
In Winter its nice because beach is empty and you can have lovely time there.

Room Tip: Choose rooms in the same building, then you don't need to walk to the pool trough outside.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Justafa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vilnius, Lithuania
1 review
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Nice staff, beautiful place, so close to the Baltical sea. Wonderful hotel to take some rest and enjoy the life. Swimming pool quite nice except there is no sauna around. Delicious breakfast, nice place!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Ieva J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed November 15, 2013

we decide to try, very disapointed, Swimming pool, it was really cold inside, there no possibilities for using any sauna, only on special early made request. Chlorination was overdosed; I got skin irritation for next few days. For the price of 50 LT appox 20 US dollars it can be equipped with much better conditions.

Room Tip: some rooms will have nice view to Baltic and park
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marina V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palanga hotels
1.2 mi away
Palanga Spa Luxury
Palanga Spa Luxury
#3 of 39 in Palanga
103 reviews
1.5 mi away
Amberton Green Apartments
3.1 mi away
Vanagupe Hotel Conference and SPA Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Gradiali Palanga
Gradiali Palanga
#7 of 39 in Palanga
38 reviews
5.1 mi away
Grand Baltic Dunes
Grand Baltic Dunes
#8 of 39 in Palanga
8 reviews
1.5 mi away
Meguva Resort Hotel
Meguva Resort Hotel
#9 of 39 in Palanga
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Breznevo vila Auska? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Breznevo vila Auska

Property: Breznevo vila Auska
Address: Vytauto g. 11, Palanga 00101, Lithuania
Location: Lithuania > Klaipeda County > Palanga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 39 Hotels in Palanga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Breznevo vila Auska 3.5*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline and Cancelon so you can book your Breznevo vila Auska reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing