We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Litinterp Klaipeda Guest House
Ranked #2 of 28 Klaipeda B&B and Inns
Reviewed November 18, 2009

hey guys,
my friend and i stayed at this beatyful Litinterp-guesthouse in Klaipeda for one night, unfortunately one night =).
First we arrived in klaipeda without any reservation - so we asked a women in the city for a cheap hostel/guesthouse and she recommended us to go to Litinterp (Puodžių str. 17 ). Please, without any reservation it's no good idea, because Litinterp is closed on Sunday, that is the only disadvantage i can mention. It wouldn't be a problem if we had informed ourself before traveling, but i guess it's rare to find a hostel, hotel.... which is closed on sunday.
Well, it was a huge fluke to met somebody of the staff when we tried a second time. So we got a room and it was awesome. the furniture seemed to be completly new, we had our own bath, although we didn't order so, it was clean, warm, the beds were smooth, there was a working tv, a working fridgerator too, a cupboard, a clean water boiler altogether awesomely awesome!!!! The staff is nice, pleasant, helpful and after that one night i hardly believe only hot ladies work at this place =) - sry i have to say this, because when we booked the girl was stunning with great eyes and when we checked out there was another totally breathtaking girl too. So boys try it =) - no i recommend it to all.

Last but not least - it is incredibly cheap - we paid 100lt/night together, so 50lt/person (review the furniture, the cleanness and the own bath)!!!!

This guesthouse is a gift, i've never seen a better one. When i visit Klaipeda in the summer again i directly rent a room there.

cya reen

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joe123123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (48)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

27 - 33 of 48 reviews

Reviewed June 12, 2009

This is a great little budget hotel chain. Our (double) room was clean with ensuite bathroom, basic but new furniture, including table & chairs, and little kitchenette with kettle & toaster, though I gather that not all rooms had the same amenities. Breakfast in a basket was delivered to the door at the requested time. (Cheese, cold meats, bread, yogurt, juice)

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sicamous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2008

You could say Litinterp organized my whole trip to Lithuania (and they will), I stayed at their locations in Vilnius, Kaunas (though I believe it has since moved), and Klaipeda. The Klaipeda location is pretty convenient (maybe a 10-15 minute walk) to all points of interest and transportation, and I found it clean, safe, and hospitable. Essentially, it's a budget B&B with the service of a hotel because they have a travel agency on site that will help you with any (and I do mean any), question. My only complaint is they forgot my breakfast (which they leave outside the room for you) one day.

  • Stayed: June 2004, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mreogh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2007

A quiet and convenient location, and very friendly and helpful staff, are just the first few of the many good things about this great little place. The guesthouse is also housed within an attractive historical building, and has good security. The rooms are large, modern, comfortable, very clean and beautifully decorated in baltic pine. The ensuite bathroom was excellent, and the continental breakfasts (supplied directly to the room) were superb. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: August 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank JRL_Oz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sergio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Kleines Apartment
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alexej-SW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vlad870
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Klaipeda hotels
0.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda
0.2 mi away
Navalis
Navalis
#17 of 28 in Klaipeda
71 reviews
0.7 mi away
Memel Hotel
Memel Hotel
#2 of 28 in Klaipeda
264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Promenada
Promenada
#10 of 28 in Klaipeda
55 reviews
0.7 mi away
Ararat All Suites Hotel
Ararat All Suites Hotel
#4 of 28 in Klaipeda
136 reviews
0.2 mi away
Amberton Klaipeda
Amberton Klaipeda
#5 of 28 in Klaipeda
444 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Litinterp Klaipeda Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Litinterp Klaipeda Guest House

Address: Puodzhiu g. 17, Klaipeda 92127, Lithuania
Location: Lithuania > Klaipeda County > Klaipeda
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 28 B&Bs / Inns in Klaipeda
Price Range: $28 - $53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Litinterp Klaipeda Guest House 2*
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, HostelWorld, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Litinterp Klaipeda Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing