We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Sorida”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Vivalavita

Vivalavita
Ranked #16 of 140 Restaurants in Klaipeda
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Scenic view, Families with children, Business meetings, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Drinks, Dinner, Breakfast, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
1 review
“Sorida”
Reviewed June 8, 2014 via mobile

Very nice place, lovely food and very pleasure staff! Thank you very much! Im sure I'm back to here with my friends again!!!!

Helpful?
Thank Sphynx1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    16
    7
    6
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great view and good food”
Reviewed May 9, 2014

We very much enjoyed out meal here. The pork dish was delicious and sized well. The price was very fair for the meals and service!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ben H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Klaipeda, Lithuania
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“"Amazing view"”
Reviewed January 19, 2014

One of the best places for chill-out, to sit down with your girlfriend or boyfriend or just a friend. To drink a cocktail and watch amazing view from windows. Very nice surrounding, city lights. I felt very comfortable. Only one thing that I don't like there. I tried Cezar salad. It was delicious, normal price. And because I'm a bartender of one of the clubs I tried one of the cocktails. It was not bad, but not so good, because the price of cocktail was not that cheap. I don't have a problem with the price, but if the price is a higher than average cocktail price it is has to be with a quality. So my advice for VivaLaVita is to take a look at your all cocktails. Give more attention to it. Keep working guys! I will come next time! ;)

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JeyJeyDy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good food, friendly staff and wonderful view”
Reviewed December 15, 2013 via mobile

Yesterday it was snowing and I just watched the port and ships getting covered by snow. Wonderful! I tried Cezar salad. It was great! Staff is friendly and thoughtful.

Helpful?
Thank Irma R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Klaipeda, Klaipedos Apskritis, Lithuania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome view, cozy, delicious cocktails, good music.”
Reviewed May 6, 2013

I recommend this place for its cozy setup, awesome view to the sea, delicious cocktails and good music. I highly recommend to try out their chicken liver pâté.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank RutaMuranovaite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vivalavita also viewed

Klaipeda, Klaipeda County
Klaipeda, Klaipeda County
 
Klaipeda, Klaipeda County
Klaipeda, Klaipeda County
 
Klaipeda, Klaipeda County
Klaipeda, Klaipeda County
 

Been to Vivalavita? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing