We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Kaunas
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Lovely, relaxing massage

All three of us had a lovely massage here. This lady really has good hands. The place is in a... read more

Reviewed August 6, 2017
959tiinak
via mobile
Very pleased with the experience!

I went for a anti cellulite massage, and I absolutely loved it! The masseuse was professional and... read more

Reviewed August 5, 2017
Лариса Я
Read all 11 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Kaunas
from $45.37
More Info
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveler rating
11
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
11
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 11 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2017 via mobile

All three of us had a lovely massage here. This lady really has good hands.
The place is in a quiet street but very close to the big shopping mall Akropolis.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank 959tiinak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eglė K, Owner at 5senses Beauty and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2017

Thank You, Tiina:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2017

I went for a anti cellulite massage, and I absolutely loved it! The masseuse was professional and nice. Place itself small and cozy , and located in the very centre of the city. Gladly recommend for relaxation and also for treating yourself with a great massage)

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank Лариса Я
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2017 via mobile

First of all, you won't find 5senses on Google maps, but it's there! And if you want to visit a spa while in Kaunas, book a treatment here. Egle, the owner, is a wonderful woman! I spent nearly 2 hours there; first 15 min in the sauna and then a peeling/body scrub. After a shower it was time for my 60 min relaxing massage and it was absolutely amazing!!! Highly recommended!! Very good value for money.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank GunnHa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2016 via mobile

Egle is such an amazing person ,she opened on a Sunday for us!!!
We have tried :sauna,scrub ,face treatment and massage ,all body massage and everything was just perfect. Services are very well done,the products she use are high quality and prices are vary fair !!
We would come back again next month !!!

Date of experience: November 2016
1  Thank Delia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2016 via mobile

Very good massage and good prices.

Sweet woman who has the place. She decided to open for us on a Sunday even though she had closed so we could get some massage. Thumbs up from here

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank Maria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews