We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Kaunas
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Lovely service and massage

A nice woman welcomed me and I had a really good face and feet massage. I was floating away.. You... read more

Reviewed October 6, 2018
Helene H
,
Stavanger, Norway
via mobile
Lovely, relaxing massage

All three of us had a lovely massage here. This lady really has good hands. The place is in a... read more

Reviewed August 6, 2017
959tiinak
via mobile
Read all 11 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Kaunas
from $45.37
More Info
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveler rating
11
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
11
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 11 reviews
Reviewed January 27, 2017 via mobile

First of all, you won't find 5senses on Google maps, but it's there! And if you want to visit a spa while in Kaunas, book a treatment here. Egle, the owner, is a wonderful woman! I spent nearly 2 hours there; first 15 min in the sauna and then a peeling/body scrub. After a shower it was time for my 60 min relaxing massage and it was absolutely amazing!!! Highly recommended!! Very good value for money.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank GunnHa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2016 via mobile

Egle is such an amazing person ,she opened on a Sunday for us!!!
We have tried :sauna,scrub ,face treatment and massage ,all body massage and everything was just perfect. Services are very well done,the products she use are high quality and prices are vary fair !!
We would come back again next month !!!

Date of experience: November 2016
1  Thank Delia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2016 via mobile

Very good massage and good prices.

Sweet woman who has the place. She decided to open for us on a Sunday even though she had closed so we could get some massage. Thumbs up from here

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank Maria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

If you want to relax and to have a really good massage, visit this cosy place in the center of Kaunas. A professional massage theraphist, variuos SPA procedures. I really enjoyed it.

Date of experience: April 2016
3  Thank Audra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: November 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews