We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveler rating
28
27
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
28
27
2
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 57 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2017 via mobile

We had an amazing time entertaining our friends and family over a week long stay. The staff were welcoming with friendly patience and made us feel that nothing was too much trouble. The wedding was a great success and we felt the venue delivered fantastic value for our investment in the event. The hotel rooms are smart and clean with a traditional feel. The food menu is good in terms of choice and every meal was perfect! Its a family friendly place too which very much suited our group. I'm fussy generally, but this was excellent and we'll be happy to return as guests in the future.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank stewartc487
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2017

Lovely hotel. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The rooms were large, clean and comfortable. We had dinner in the hotel restaurant and the food was delicious. The location is great, only 5 mins from aqua city and 15 mins walk to the centre. Would definitely recommend a stay here!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vicki13287
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2017 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel for 1 night. It was a nice stay. The receptionist was very nice and helpful. The room was big enough and clean. The room was quite but they turned off the heating during the night and as it was minus 11 degrees, from window it was really cold. The breakfast was ok, nothing special but you could choose from different type of food. It was a nice stay.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank tajnishka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2016

Hotel with hight quality services. The rooms are spacious and nicely furnished, the meals are very tasty (tried all - breakfast, lunch and dinner) and staff is well mannered and attentive to details. To me it is perhaps the best hotel in Poprad area, you can't go wrong here either for business or a family trip.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Richard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Friendly helpful staff. Amazing food in restaurant. Comfortable room. Great price. I would recommend. On edge of town so 15minute walk to centre. Perfect if you have car and want to explore the area. Fantastic trip

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anne111222333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded August 21, 2016

Dear guests, thank you for your nice review. We look forward to your next visit . We wish you all the best. Hotel Sobota***

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews