We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice clean rooms and good food !”
Review of Rybarsky Dvor

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Rybarsky Dvor
Ranked #2 of 18 Piestany B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 23, 2010

A bit outside from town but quiet situated , wonderful outside seating and good safe parking facilities in front on the hotel .
Fishing facilities and childrens playground .
We loved this place and the staff and will be back !

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sipenholz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (30)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 30 reviews

Reviewed August 31, 2010

We stayed in this hotel as a very large family (over 25 of us !!) , as we were all attending a wedding .
Really lovely , great room we have two small children and had a great "inter connecting " room , all the bedrooms were a really good size - the mini bar was well stocked and like most things in Slovakia very cheap !! .
Next morning breakfast was fab , loads of tea , coffee & food.
Yes I would recommend this hotel to a friend and people with children alike.
I only wish we could've stayed longer.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank YORKSHIRE123_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Marek F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Markéta R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
Thank bart c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Dr_Sikorsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Wir waren nur im Restaurant
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rolf H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Piestany hotels
2.9 mi away
Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
2.9 mi away
Hotel Satelit
Hotel Satelit
#10 of 22 in Piestany
28 reviews
3.3 mi away
Pension Danninger
Pension Danninger
#9 of 18 in Piestany
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Villa Psenek
Villa Psenek
#4 of 11 in Piestany
2 reviews
2.4 mi away
No photo provided
Villa Paris
#11 of 18 in Piestany
5 reviews
3.2 mi away
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rybarsky Dvor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rybarsky Dvor

Address: Bratislavska cesta 7110/151, Piestany 921 01, Slovakia
Location: Slovakia > Trnava Region > Piestany
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 18 B&Bs / Inns in Piestany
Price Range: $50 - $69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Rybarsky Dvor 4*
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Rybarsky Dvor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing