We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/05/22
Agoda.com
$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/04/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams$63
FindHotel$63
StayForLong
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveler rating
5
12
15
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5
12
15
0
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 34 reviews
Reviewed June 5, 2019 via mobile

First of all, you have to find you way into the hotel. It has what appears to be a drive-up entrance, but access is blocked by a barrier. You must park in the back lot and carry your luggage in through the bar and the sports betting parlor. There are no porters. Lobby in ultra modern. Wifi is very good. Breakfast is quite adequate. Some of the staff are friendly. Cigarette smoke from bar and betting parlor often drifts into lobby and halls. There was a bit of trash in our waste basket when we arrived, so cleanliness could improve. The second day of our stay, they forgot to clean our room and make the beds. Room was quite large, but toilet cabinet quite narrow and small. Shower opens directly into the bedroom! One small sink and mirror in room. Hotel could be quite nice if they improved the design of the rooms and the lobby entry.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank USAtouristcom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2019 via mobile

Restyled outside and great reception.
Good bar and breakfast.
Super courtesy at the reception.
Rooms are large but sounds a little bit old.
Basic bed and small vathroom but compared with price absolutely ok.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank aleraija65
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

We had a comfortable stay at the hotel druzba while carrying a Christian Mission amongst the Roman churches and villages.
We took bed and breakfast in suite. The staff were courteous and helpful. The window in our bedroom leaked when it rained but it did not inconvenience us. The breakfast was basic buffet but we discovered on the last day that they would cook to order.
Entrance from the car park was through 'Sports Bar' (Betting Shop) not a blessing to non smokers.
I would stay again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Preacher4all
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights clean and tidy rooms great location and plenty of secure parking but the staff is sad very sad no smile no sense of service specially in the breakfast area the young girl for last two days no good no service nothing this place is let down by its service and staff need to train staff apart from that good location and nice hotel.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 759badarm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2017

+ 24/7 reception
+ free parking
+ free and fast wi-fi
+ quiet rich breakfast
+ rooms rather clean

- location next to a busy road
- funny smell in the room and the whole hotel (like a cigarette smell)
- bathroom could be without moulds in shower

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JAROSLAV80
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews