We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$92
FindHotel$92
eDreams$85
Agoda.com$93
Etrip$92
ZenHotels.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveler rating
25
30
6
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
25
30
6
3
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 65 reviews
Reviewed November 29, 2016 via mobile

Had business lunch in this hotel and then stayed overnight.
Can say that this object has high class of service as in restaurant and hotel as well. Good, clean rooms, high standard. Good stuff, dishes.
I recommend

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Dmitrij_Lihachevskiy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 26, 2016

Definitely best hotel in the town. It offers saunas, pool and gym. Restaurant is trying to be little fancy, but mainly because of the prices. Food is good but I am not sure if worth those money. Staff is very friendly and willing to help. Of course all depends how lucky you are as sometime you can get negatively surprised too (e.g. breakfast menu is sometime very short and boring).

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MariAN_V77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 26, 2016 via mobile

Hotel it's really good, always clean, big room and bathroom. (I like bathroom very much, nice collor and there you can find everythink what you need, very very clean) The workers are very helpful and good. The food and relax zone is nice.

Date of stay: October 2016
Thank Rimante B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 19, 2016

Stayed several times on business, rooms always clean , beds comfortable enough, wifi works well, restaurant serves high quality food, breakfast is good. Only thing I don't like is the small bar which is dedicated to smokers, so there is limited space to sit & enjoy a beer.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank pogarra2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 8, 2016

We stayed only one night, but I can highly recomend this hotel. It is very well equiped, rooms are very spacy, modern design- but very useful rooms, enough space in the bath. Great matraces. The dinner in the restaurant was very nice. Absolutely lovely and friendly stuff on the front desk. We asked for a peacful room /coming from a trip in Ukraine :)/ and I didnt hear even a little sound in the night.

Room tip: Ask for a room with park view in a higher floor. Absolutely quiet.
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ReaKey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews