We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Gökhan Y

The best in town

Review of Hotel Mousson
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Apr 8, 2017via mobile
It has big rooms, nice breakfast free fitness and it is near of the centre and my room had a nice garden view
Around of the hotel you can find some restaurans and it is a short distance by car to the supermarket
Date of stay: January 2017
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Room
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Vio.com
0.8 miles from Hotel Mousson
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotelová záhrada
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
  • Agoda.com
1.2 miles from Hotel Mousson
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
5.4 miles from Hotel Mousson
Free Wifi
Free parking
Reštaurácia
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
5.4 miles from Hotel Mousson
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
5.9 miles from Hotel Mousson
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.4 miles from Hotel Mousson
    0.5 miles from Hotel Mousson
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
      0.6 miles from Hotel Mousson
      • Priceline
      • Agoda.com
      0.9 miles from Hotel Mousson
      Facade/entrance
        6.0 miles from Hotel Mousson
        View more hotels in Michalovce
        Reviews (65)
        Filter reviews
        65 results
        Traveler rating
        25
        30
        6
        3
        1
        Traveler type
        Time of year
        LanguageAll languages
        More languages
        Traveler rating
        25
        30
        6
        3
        1
        See what travelers are saying:
        Selected filters
        Filter
        Updating list...
        10 - 15 of 65 reviews
        Reviewed November 29, 2016 via mobile

        Had business lunch in this hotel and then stayed overnight.
        Can say that this object has high class of service as in restaurant and hotel as well. Good, clean rooms, high standard. Good stuff, dishes.
        I recommend

        Date of stay: November 2016
        Trip type: Traveled on business
        Thank Dmitrij_Lihachevskiy
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed October 26, 2016

        Definitely best hotel in the town. It offers saunas, pool and gym. Restaurant is trying to be little fancy, but mainly because of the prices. Food is good but I am not sure if worth those money. Staff is very friendly and willing to help. Of course all depends how lucky you are as sometime you can get negatively surprised too (e.g. breakfast menu is sometime very short and boring).

        Date of stay: October 2016
        • Trip type: Traveled on business
          • Rooms
          • Cleanliness
          • Service
        Thank MariAN_V77
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed October 26, 2016 via mobile

        Hotel it's really good, always clean, big room and bathroom. (I like bathroom very much, nice collor and there you can find everythink what you need, very very clean) The workers are very helpful and good. The food and relax zone is nice.

        Date of stay: October 2016
        Thank Rimante B
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed October 19, 2016

        Stayed several times on business, rooms always clean , beds comfortable enough, wifi works well, restaurant serves high quality food, breakfast is good. Only thing I don't like is the small bar which is dedicated to smokers, so there is limited space to sit & enjoy a beer.

        Date of stay: October 2016
        • Trip type: Traveled on business
          • Location
          • Rooms
          • Service
        1  Thank pogarra2015
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed August 8, 2016

        We stayed only one night, but I can highly recomend this hotel. It is very well equiped, rooms are very spacy, modern design- but very useful rooms, enough space in the bath. Great matraces. The dinner in the restaurant was very nice. Absolutely lovely and friendly stuff on the front desk. We asked for a peacful room /coming from a trip in Ukraine :)/ and I didnt hear even a little sound in the night.

        Room tip: Ask for a room with park view in a higher floor. Absolutely quiet.
        Date of stay: August 2016
        • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
          • Value
          • Location
          • Service
        Thank ReaKey
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        View more reviews