We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“dog on terrace is welcome in meal time”

Restauracia Rotunda
Cuisines: Eastern European
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 3, 2018

good portions, chicken all over the menue :) it is one of those places where you go to eat, when you are hungry, but have no idea where to go.
we were hungry, food was good, we were satisfied. oh, we had garlic soup and it was really garlicky and we loved it.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AndrejaKo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 23 reviews

Reviewed February 16, 2018 via mobile

We were luckily finding samples of hairs on a two plates... disgusting. A chef obviously does not care about hygiene.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Robert Š
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2017 via mobile

The food was great.the service was good and cheap prices. Very nice restaurant the pasta was tasty and also the palachinke.the service was fast

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank orit c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2017 via mobile

:( if you expect to have tasty dinner this is not the place you could get it. There should be some better places in this town

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Ieva Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2016 via mobile

The soups were tasteless, the pasta was overcooked. All the food was not tasty at all. Also it took about an hour to prepare our order, regardless the fact it was only one more couple here except for us. After the long wait kids already were not interested to eat here.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Evgeniy Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restauracia Rotunda also viewed

Liptovsky Mikulas, Zilina Region
Liptovsky Mikulas, Zilina Region
 
Liptovsky Mikulas, Zilina Region
Demanovska Dolina, Zilina Region
 
Liptovsky Mikulas, Zilina Region
Liptovsky Mikulas, Zilina Region
 

Been to Restauracia Rotunda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing