We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ski holiday”
Review of Penzion Limba

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Penzion Limba
Reviewed April 5, 2012

Spent a week with my family and friends. Good location for skiing at Jasna. Accomodation is basic, small rooms, poor beds, no fridge. Staff of the hotel was helpfull and kind - many thanks to them. Fireplace in a lobby with free WiFi. There is no restaurant in the hotel, they just serving breakfast that was OK. We went for dinner in Koliba Tri Studnicky nearby - great place with great food and home-made drinks.

Room Tip: Staff of the hotel was helpfull and kind.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VicChisinau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 20 reviews

Reviewed September 18, 2010

Me and my friend went to Jasna for couple days and stayed in this lovely bed and breakfast. The stuff was extremely helpful and nice, always happy to answer any our questions. New lobby area with fireplace and free internet connection was the highlight of this place, we loved to spend time there. Also good continental breakfast with warm eggs or sausages or omelets every morning. I recommend this place to everyone.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KRISTIN66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rysho D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank maksplast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled with family
Thank Klaus R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
Thank Kristina U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbora B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Liptovsky Mikulas
4.3 mi away
Hotel Janosik
Hotel Janosik
#1 of 5 in Liptovsky Mikulas
88 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Tri Studnicky
Hotel Tri Studnicky
#8 of 15 in Demanovska Dolina
157 reviews
2 mi away
Penzion Drak
Penzion Drak
#1 of 53 in Liptovsky Mikulas
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Penzion Ajda
Penzion Ajda
#8 of 53 in Liptovsky Mikulas
14 reviews
5.6 mi away
Holiday Village Tatralandia
Holiday Village Tatralandia
#2 of 5 in Liptovsky Mikulas
92 reviews
0.4 mi away
No photo provided
Privat Severka
#22 of 53 in Liptovsky Mikulas
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Penzion Limba? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Penzion Limba

Address: Demanovska Dolina 121, Liptovsky Mikulas 031 01, Slovakia
Location: Slovakia > Zilina Region > Liptovsky Mikulas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Ski-In / Ski-Out Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 53 B&Bs / Inns in Liptovsky Mikulas
Price Range: $65 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Penzion Limba 3.5*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pension Limba provides an accommodation in two buildings each with 8 rooms and in 1 building are 4 studios and 2 appartments with own kitchen. Each of the building has a dining room with a fireplace. In the main building is a small daily bar with summer terrace. There are two and three bedded rooms and family rooms which consist of 2 bedrooms with toilet, shower,WIFI and TV/SAT. There is a possibility of baby cot. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Penzion Limba reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing