We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My cup of coffee”
Review of Karma Coffee

Karma Coffee
Price range: $1 - $6
Description: Speciality coffee place, cakes and drinks
Restaurant details
Description: Speciality coffee place, cakes and drinks
Reviewed September 1, 2018 via mobile

Amazing coffee, nice staff. I highly recommend this place:) If you are looking for a good coffee shop in Liptovsky Mikulas this is the place :)

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Roving437071
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 18 reviews

Reviewed August 6, 2018

For all those coffee fans out there who have been searching in vain, for a good coffee in Europe, I have finally found it!
I was about to give up all hope and terminate my coffee drinking till my return home, until we stumbled on yet another cafe. This one is different. They understand coffee, and produce a brew worthy of matching some of the better cafes in Sydney. They roast their own beans, and the barrista knows his stuff. Congratulations and I hope that Slovak coffee drinkers learn to appreciate what a real coffee experience is all about. We wish you well.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
2  Thank ottospinka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2018 via mobile

Found this awesome coffee shop. Brilliant atmosphere, great coffee and really welcoming hosts. Definitely stopping by again.

Date of visit: August 2018
2  Thank 863dannye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2018 via mobile

Not exaggerating. I've just had the best Flat white I've ever had. Truly sensational.
I'm a fussy bugger when it comes to coffee. Had to leave feedback as I was a little dumbstruck as to how good it was.
So good in fact i ordered two haha

Date of visit: July 2018
2  Thank 187dunc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2018 via mobile

The granola is so good here! And the owner is super nice and helpful :) would recommend to anyone who wants something other than cake and sweets for breakfast!

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank amifarra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Karma Coffee also viewed

Liptovsky Mikulas, Zilina Region
Liptovsky Mikulas, Zilina Region
 
Liptovsky Mikulas, Zilina Region
Liptovsky Mikulas, Zilina Region
 
Liptovsky Mikulas, Zilina Region
Liptovsky Mikulas, Zilina Region
 

Been to Karma Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing