We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The most cutest place for a coffee”

Ranajkaren Rozpravka
Ranked #35 of 309 Restaurants in Kosice
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $11
Description: Rozprávkové posedenie, v ktorom môžete okúsiť lahodnú chuť zdravých raňajok. Vôňa kávy vás prebudí. Rozprávkové špeciality, domáce koláče a výborné raňajky naštartujú váš deň.
Restaurant details
Description: Rozprávkové posedenie, v ktorom môžete okúsiť lahodnú chuť zdravých raňajok. Vôňa kávy vás prebudí. Rozprávkové špeciality, domáce koláče a výborné raňajky naštartujú váš deň.
Reviewed July 29, 2018 via mobile

I work in a small coffeeshop in Budapest so i wanted to find a place for a good espresso. I found it. The staff are friendly. I can't write any bad from this place.. :)
Thank you!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank petya601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (44)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 44 reviews

Reviewed July 29, 2018 via mobile

Soo good coffee, the cutest staff. They speak English quite well and they make any coffee you like.
We had a nice lemonade as well.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank BarbaraS8246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2018 via mobile

We have ordered omelette, porrige and salad. Omelette without a taste- porrige as a cement and salad sour as a vinegas -and it should be sweet with caramelized pears. Long story short - never ever eat a single meal here!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank LenkaN74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2018 via mobile

This is very nice experience all the time we go there with my partner. Very neat and fairy place to go there with your kids too. Food is absolutely amazing. If you are searching for tasty local breakfast, this is must try. Prices are very reasonable and place is in cute historical street of old town, which is really nice to see too.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank MichaelaFit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2017 via mobile

Charming bistro in a quiet downtown narrow alley. We enjoyed our great meals, coffee, some green tee and the nice service as well. Don't miss the backyard with fairy tail atmosphere and antique library.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank nderien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ranajkaren Rozpravka also viewed

Kosice, Kosice Region
Kosice, Kosice Region
 
Kosice, Kosice Region
Kosice, Kosice Region
 
Kosice, Kosice Region
Kosice, Kosice Region
 

Been to Ranajkaren Rozpravka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing