We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveler rating
26
2
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
26
2
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 29 reviews
Reviewed November 8, 2018

Excellent design full of character, antique pieces on every step, old fashioned music in the background and yet hidden, modern features to keep you in cozy comfort.
I've spent here my last night on my own, before I got married in very next day. All my wedding preparation was caught on camera in here and I can't imagine better place to be at, than here.
Owners were very polite and accommodating, very nice to talk to, also got a homemade breakfast from lady owner :-)

Highly recommending to everyone who's got a passion for Vintage Style
Thanks
Doby

Room tip: All the rooms are extraordinary
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dobroslav B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2018

very quiet area and the location itself is simply AMAZING!

tuscany style, every detail is on spot, the room we stayed in was amazing.

the owner and his family are wonderful hosts and breakfast is great too, even though we are vegans.

you've GOT to experience it for yourself.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2018

If you are looking for a quiet romantic place you just found it. Out of rush old town, next to nature but still close to the old town - approx. 5-7 min by taxi. The vintage interior is surprising comparing to outside of the building. The room on the ground floor is a little bit dark but the other room was absolutely amazing. Spacious, romantic, cozy. Unfortunately we skip the breakfast but the staff (I suppose owners) are super nice, friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LucySkrovan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2018 via mobile

Warming place to stay in Kosice. It is impossible to find many places as Vila terrace in Kosice. Brand new building in tuscany style, many bricks in the walls, beautiful chesterfield sofa in the room, copper tube in the bathroom, beautifful fammily staf. Must stay in Kosice.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank miso1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2017 via mobile

The first thought when seeing this place was charming and exeptional - which it is. The owners were friendly. The breakfast was ok and quite ordinary. The disturbing thing was a dusty floor. It was not pleasant to get your dusty feet on bed. In our room there wasn't a decent shower but only a hand shower and a bath tub.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Marika M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews