We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great crepes”

Pan Cakes - Creperie
Ranked #9 of 53 Dessert in Bratislava
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $6
Description: We offer sweet crepes and savoury crepes made from wheat and buckwheat flour. We also offer gluten free and lactose free crepes. We have sweet and salty caramel too! Come and try our crepes made with love.
Restaurant details
Description: We offer sweet crepes and savoury crepes made from wheat and buckwheat flour. We also offer gluten free and lactose free crepes. We have sweet and salty caramel too! Come and try our crepes made with love.
Reviewed June 11, 2019 via mobile

We came into this cafe for breakfast and really enjoyed it. Great coffee, interesting selection of pancakes

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank clarao801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (152)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 152 reviews

Reviewed June 5, 2019

We visited this place and left full and delighted. We tried many different flavors from their big selection of crepes (sweet and salty too) and every one of them tasted great. The service was very nice to all of us and I definitely want to visit this place again.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DapperDani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

I was not expected much when I chose a camembert pancake, or when I took a tiramisu one, but I was happily surprised. The menu seems corny and weird but the pancakes tastes amazing!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank JesperSwedin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2019

Pan Cakes have lots and lots of great choices for your crêpes. Sweet and savory.
We tried several for dinner.
To be honest, later in the evening we got a little bit hungry again, so ís might be more for lunch. But tasteful and enjoyable.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Saskia-W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2019 via mobile

Nicely decorated place with a variety of salty and sweet pancakes. Greatly balanced ingredients in delicious pancakes. We had a salty and sweet pancake, a glass of vine and lemonade. The bill was around 5€. Great place for a little break while you wander around the city!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank majam524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pan Cakes - Creperie also viewed

Bratislava, Bratislava Region
Bratislava, Bratislava Region
 
Bratislava, Bratislava Region
Bratislava, Bratislava Region
 
Bratislava, Bratislava Region
Bratislava, Bratislava Region
 

Been to Pan Cakes - Creperie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing